LabuN ZTH Member

clanzkiller

Oct 31, 2006
just look for stadium / court near the sea sports complex with a big parking lot. will be there tonight.. hope can see & meet u bro
waaa bro last nite got wat event at seasport o? so freaking lot of car..LOL..

i saw u, when i just reached, u just going out from the parking lot...if not mistaken your nunmber plate is not labuan plate, izzit? my eyes sight not tat good :(

wonderkid

Jul 8, 2005
Labuan & Sabah
yup I was there last night, but there are event at the seasport & i dun know about it. Sori didn't notice you last nite. my fren call last night asking for my help as his car broke down.

my car is labuan plat no. la bro... maybe can meet u after office hour or tomorrow night.

clanzkiller

Oct 31, 2006
nah lol i think i mistake...tat was the evo10...
hurm...ok u give me a time and place here lo...

clanzkiller

Oct 31, 2006
ok i give u a cal at nite then...now my fon stil cannot cal out cause just pay the bills..need 2 hours to proceed..

Any foreman here can advice me?

My spark plug lead has gone brittle and those rubber pieces are in my spark plug chambers.
Tried to take some out but I can't.

I am gonna change my valve cover gasket soon but i still can't access it.
Letting the rubber dropping inside the combustion chamber would be my last resort. :bawling...