L2s white meter

Interior and Cockpit

L2s white meter

Doraemon

Dec 29, 2004
HAHA.... , if you live at KL, i will collect it my self!!!
so........, Drop your price lah...... ;)

Doraemon

Dec 29, 2004
ha....h.a........!!!

Can or not?? :D

Doraemon

Dec 29, 2004
Do you have picture of that L2 meter??? :huh:
is it all the signal still function......?
suit for kancil original 660cc?? need to modify anything or not?? <_<

Doraemon

Dec 29, 2004
update!!! B)

L2TurboFool

Oct 8, 2004
er...the condition is good..pic?i can upload tonite..
signal?of course!
660?i was told by the previous owner that it can be fixed..but just haf to follow the wire colour..abit of work la..hehe

Doraemon

Dec 29, 2004
will you teach me how to modify it?? ;)

Doraemon

Dec 29, 2004
RM80 lah!!!i sure want!! :D

Doraemon

Dec 29, 2004
sorry lah men...., my car also have many thing have to repair now, very poor now!!! :(

Doraemon

Dec 29, 2004
If you want ...., i give you this thing and + RM80 lah!!!

Doraemon

Dec 29, 2004
Update!!! B)

Dear Sifus,

I heard that my '08 1300cc engine has the exact same layout as the 1600cc engine found in the Gen.2!

So is it possible that I just switch my 1300cc head with the 1600cc and make mine an immediate upgrade?

I know its too naive but please enlighten me.