Korea Police's New Fleet Of Supercars

3G's

Jun 16, 2004
Lookz like a row of demo cars to me..
Dun think dey wil use it more often as often..

badturz

Feb 19, 2008
Holy cow... is it truee.. ? damnn! korea police are enjoying the benefits..! wow...
Damn cool

mizunori77

Dec 13, 2006
not surprising as their highways are big and wide and very long. their intercity highways are bigger and wider than our north-south highway... :wavey:

chocolatesttarfish

May 13, 2007
PJ/BTU
and for sure they'll test power & race with each other during midnight patrol..it's the other way round over there...hahahah..

ken yeang

Impressive.

It will be more impressive if the police car can be of Korean. Patriotic, ecomonically sound and proving to the world that their car is at par to other performance.

artworkz

Jul 3, 2008
after see tis, i think malaysia police is right to have evo X . is not , we quite shame lol.

franKaboO

Jan 19, 2006
wow... im wondering when is msia gonna have this exotic police car... we oni have evo 10 oni.. damn....

NISSAN MOTORSPORTS INTERNATIONAL CO. LTD. (NISMO) is pleased to announce the official release of a Nissan GT-R (R35) that conforms to FIA GT3 regulations: the Nissan GT-R NISMO GT3.

NISMO and JR Motorsports (JRM), its official partner for this major project, have been jointly developing the car during 2011 and, following a series of extensive tests - which have included three competitive outings - the car's...