Hello Guest! Log in or Sign up for a full experience & ad-free!

Korea Car Exhibition 2006 - Model

tylaxng

:_:

Korea Racing Queen....
Click here viewing...

d2858e16-e56b-4e1d-a168-ff807cfd0cc64501200.jpg

a12f1fa3-ae9d-42f7-b6ba-09473889ba304501200.jpg

8f40826b-c72a-46fd-aea6-2c81491a37a14501200.jpg

b8103642-9f73-44f0-8979-346ca4bc33604501200.jpg

7dba1deb-6963-40ff-9fdd-a5326f4032224501200.jpg

d5039361-c92d-4292-ac32-05a6fd9dcf894501200.jpg

313ee3c4-d770-4b4e-841e-2a1538c3d20d4501200.jpg

36da245a-3daa-436b-a748-f6a658c49aca4501200.jpg

0c19d092-fc18-4aa7-a490-edcd1dfa4cb64501200.jpg

04e5f13a-84d8-4198-aa23-a7501dc8cdb14501200.jpg

015e46ae-065c-4594-8acd-d3ec61d8d2834501200.jpg

ac7b3d0b-2fc0-4d2a-a884-d90cf259b2174501200.jpg

d8ec75e6-3141-4488-a34f-f92db70971e34501200.jpg

3b0eb7ff-ca02-4d67-baa6-98a2d2d431e94501200.jpg

61004e83-ffc2-4c4b-a5c5-6106dd4d55114501200.jpg

9c129fca-ddaf-4a6a-a822-7e6812e557854501200.jpg

aa3881ed-75cc-4687-a537-2cf6fb7f25f94501200.jpg

cd394b44-1588-42f9-b1ed-3ceab6abf1134501200.jpg

f5d6ddcd-7857-4dca-83b7-060e83a902e14501200.jpg

06c8121c-aab3-41ac-803f-82afc00a04c64501200.jpg

c1c7f4c7-ba1d-4899-8a9c-f0a50a467f714501200.jpg

ec2e3279-4899-44bc-b492-723e715a9ff54501200.jpg

a608e3e0-a20e-407d-bd02-77e771b640ce4501200.jpg

76b80dec-5b28-4796-89d4-c9768da17ddf4501200.jpg

75502121-e387-4d41-ab4c-ff67db3522e44501200.jpg

fuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuyoh..... chio~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~`

Drool....................................... :P~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

wah, so much different from the LLumar counter we have at KLIMS. :biggrin:
but most of the car are not Korean car. :laugh:

they looks great. but thier outfit sucks. whahahaha

agree with normality78..but some outfit look ok what

Well, I think the last girl looks the best.... the others look like those u can find in Petaling Street and China Town...
but i'll give credit since their outfit looks smaller with lesser cloth then our KLIM! :_:

They definitely look much better than the girls in KLIM loh (on average)... hehehe...

kazar said:
agree with normality78..but some outfit look ok what

wat normality is trying to say is... the outfit looks sucky coz they are blocking his view of the 'flesh'...

those la-la mui ar?

Samurai, TAK NAK to Lala mui
<STRIKE>Lala Mui</STRIKE>

i think malaysia do have comparatively like such a great model but the stupid fucking G policy...........................

not only d car...
but d chick!!!
much more better than malaysia!!!
hahahaha

A Post Every 5 Mins

After a searching high and low for the transmission fluid that I want, I managed to get it this evening. So, tomorrow I will be changing it.

Well, here is where my problem lies now. I don't know if mine is a lsd or non lsd gearbox. Some told me it's lsd. Most told me its not lsd. I understand that not all Honda gearboxes can be checked if it it lsd or not by jacking the car up and turning the tyres. The internals need to be checked to verify this and I haven't had the chance to open up...