Hello Guest! Log in or Sign up for a full experience & ad-free!

Korea Car Exhibition 2006 - Model

tylaxng

:_:

Korea Racing Queen....
Click here viewing...

d2858e16-e56b-4e1d-a168-ff807cfd0cc64501200.jpg

a12f1fa3-ae9d-42f7-b6ba-09473889ba304501200.jpg

8f40826b-c72a-46fd-aea6-2c81491a37a14501200.jpg

b8103642-9f73-44f0-8979-346ca4bc33604501200.jpg

7dba1deb-6963-40ff-9fdd-a5326f4032224501200.jpg

d5039361-c92d-4292-ac32-05a6fd9dcf894501200.jpg

313ee3c4-d770-4b4e-841e-2a1538c3d20d4501200.jpg

36da245a-3daa-436b-a748-f6a658c49aca4501200.jpg

0c19d092-fc18-4aa7-a490-edcd1dfa4cb64501200.jpg

04e5f13a-84d8-4198-aa23-a7501dc8cdb14501200.jpg

015e46ae-065c-4594-8acd-d3ec61d8d2834501200.jpg

ac7b3d0b-2fc0-4d2a-a884-d90cf259b2174501200.jpg

d8ec75e6-3141-4488-a34f-f92db70971e34501200.jpg

3b0eb7ff-ca02-4d67-baa6-98a2d2d431e94501200.jpg

61004e83-ffc2-4c4b-a5c5-6106dd4d55114501200.jpg

9c129fca-ddaf-4a6a-a822-7e6812e557854501200.jpg

aa3881ed-75cc-4687-a537-2cf6fb7f25f94501200.jpg

cd394b44-1588-42f9-b1ed-3ceab6abf1134501200.jpg

f5d6ddcd-7857-4dca-83b7-060e83a902e14501200.jpg

06c8121c-aab3-41ac-803f-82afc00a04c64501200.jpg

c1c7f4c7-ba1d-4899-8a9c-f0a50a467f714501200.jpg

ec2e3279-4899-44bc-b492-723e715a9ff54501200.jpg

a608e3e0-a20e-407d-bd02-77e771b640ce4501200.jpg

76b80dec-5b28-4796-89d4-c9768da17ddf4501200.jpg

75502121-e387-4d41-ab4c-ff67db3522e44501200.jpg

fuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuyoh..... chio~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~`

Drool....................................... :P~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

wah, so much different from the LLumar counter we have at KLIMS. :biggrin:
but most of the car are not Korean car. :laugh:

they looks great. but thier outfit sucks. whahahaha

agree with normality78..but some outfit look ok what

Well, I think the last girl looks the best.... the others look like those u can find in Petaling Street and China Town...
but i'll give credit since their outfit looks smaller with lesser cloth then our KLIM! :_:

They definitely look much better than the girls in KLIM loh (on average)... hehehe...

kazar said:
agree with normality78..but some outfit look ok what

wat normality is trying to say is... the outfit looks sucky coz they are blocking his view of the 'flesh'...

those la-la mui ar?

Samurai, TAK NAK to Lala mui
<STRIKE>Lala Mui</STRIKE>

i think malaysia do have comparatively like such a great model but the stupid fucking G policy...........................

not only d car...
but d chick!!!
much more better than malaysia!!!
hahahaha