King eagle ultimate alarm system

nakata86

May 18, 2004
hie, i would just like to enquire abt the location and the full price of this exact alarm system.
any discounts going on at present for this exact item? please do reply me in this thread as soon as possible so i can drop by for the free demo( if it is still on) and hopefully install it on the spot as well. thanks.

integramania

Bro we have

King Dragon - RM620. Installation - RM150
King Eagle - RM750. Installation - RM180

Demo can be arranged within the PJ area.

Installation can be done at our authorized installer aslo in PJ.

For the moment no discounts ler bro....just finished the Raya promo.

integramania

Bro here's the price

Dragon - Rm620 Installation RM150
Eagle - Rm750 Installation RM180

Demo can be arranged within PJ
Installation if needed will be also within PJ area

Sorry lar we just finished our Raya promotion so now all at standard price

Cheers

My Honda accord CM5, for the past few weeks i heard a "tak/tik" sound when i drive the car or drive in uneven road condition. The sound can be heard clearly at my left passenger side area( doors panel and dashboard). Today, after try n error method fail, i send to the accessories shop to check. The accessories shop opened my door panel...etc try to find the loose bolt or whatever. He finally found that my lower arm bush already cracked, he assumes that might be the cause of that sound.

So...