Kia Sephia B8 Turbo (dial-up hell)

tkk

Jan 7, 2004
muzb8 said:
kk... the fella my fren... penang kia one.. study in nilai.. 180.. ask him come so many times ady... he dowan... white-ghost n me got go yam cha wif him b4....
good.. then we should have a gang of ppls driving kia with b8...

Mar 22, 2005
Penang~Nilai
hey muz...not i duwana join u all ler...
:)
so long never get to online...at last can d

muzb8

May 2, 2005
subang jaya
woi justin!!! then this 21st we go la... come to the lotus in D.J... i show u the way u pick me up...=]

Mar 22, 2005
Penang~Nilai
21st go where??>....wat lotus??...

muzb8

May 2, 2005
subang jaya
go yamcha la!!! all b8 in zth one... come ler... fetch me we go... but bring tow truck just in case ler... hahaa....

Mar 22, 2005
Penang~Nilai
very funny muz...with ur size n strenght now..i think sud b no prob for u to pull my car to workshop...hahahha
i where got famous...cobra lah famous...COBRA..my bodykit still at ur shop rite..dun throw...i'll get it back by end of the month...

muzb8

May 2, 2005
subang jaya
wah... liddat r? u know i screw driver oso cannot lift... wanna pull car.. haha... i saying juz in case!!! hahahaa!!!!

My dad who drives a BMW E34 520 with a 525 engine bought the car in a very immaculate condition but the paint was hacked! Ive been wanted to detail it for some time but i know black is the worst colour to be detailed. As a beginner i took it as a lesson and training , as long i didnt burn the paint right? =p
SO i just took up the Front Bonnet as a test session for a black colour so that i could learn from my mistakes.

not forgetting the steps that KC taught me, just gives me a peace of...