supercharger for kia sephia~!~

:(
previously i've bought a subaru supercharger...can say it's 1 of the smallest superchager...but still cant fit in my sephia...now i've sold it to my fren for his 4g13....
im very disappointed....any sifu can help me to supercharged my sephia or can help me find a smaller supercharger tat can fit kia sephia (smallest supercharger)....i mean the smallest supercharger tat any1 c b4...10q so much....~!~

:(
im not sure whether is subaru vivio...
how small is nissan march supercharger anyway...do u have to pic..???
sifuss can help..??hehehe
10q very much

i think u can try out the nissan march supercharger. it is very small.
here i wanna ask whether the nissan march supercharger can fit in putra engine?
Subaru supercharger can fit into Putra or Proton GTi??

hie..the subaru supercharger can fit in iswara but have to do some mod inside to bolt in properly...should bo no prob in other proton cars unless the engine bay too pack....

r u sure nissan march supercharger is very very small....??

plz reply if got more info...10q.... :rolleyes:

u can go to ask from chop shop,or other performance parts at sunway.

but, frankly i tell u, it's hard to find a nissan march supercharger..if u found it, u might do some modifications near the intake.thats what i heard. i'll try to ask more detail for ur sephia.

how much u bought for that subaru supercharger??

hie...10q...
i bought he subaru sc for rm100....
i'll try to find the march sc then i'll do some research n let u all know....
i know it's very hard to find the march sc tat's y need u all to help....
10q so much

interesting... mind telling me where did u get the small Subaru sc from?? rm100 is considered quite cheap... thanks

i bought it from sentosa chop shop....klang...i knew the ppl there tat's y can get cheap...if any of u all wana get stuff from shop shop stuff...can find me...or go to engine n performance forum...can check out the items im selling there...price can nego if interested...10q

[< i bought it from sentosa chop shop....klang...i knew the ppl there tat's y can get cheap...if any of u all wana get stuff from shop shop stuff...can find me...or go to engine n performance forum...can check out the items im selling there...price can nego if interested...10q >]
****actually my nick is 9188.....im using my fren's account now****

both 9188 n headache01 r selling chop chop stuff....imported used parts...LIABLE...TRUSTABLE....
heheh...doin some advertisement for myself...10q for reading...hope when u all need anything can PM or sms us...10q

erm...it's hard to find sc kit...usually ppl assemble them like buy 1 sc then buy another suitable intercooler(only need ic if the sc is big...small sc usually dun need coz it's run by belt)...the the piping will be custom 4 ur car....

to 9188: so, ur supercharger from subaru costs u only RM100, was that including the pully and belting to run the SC unit??

what do u think a bigger SC unit which can be found easily from ur chop shop??

i think this is nissan march SC on 4g13!!!!
i'm sure can fit KIa...

post-42-1095050069.jpg

rm100 only the sc without belt...
bigger sc..!?!?...toyota 1 got alot...like levin..4agze sc...
toyota levin ae111 and corona 1G.....mercedes kompressor....n forget d...
wat u wan u just let me know i'll look for u with best price k.....10q

rm100 only the sc without belt...
bigger sc..!?!?...toyota 1 got alot...like levin..4agze sc...
toyota levin ae111 and corona 1G.....mercedes kompressor....n forget d...
wat u wan u just let me know i'll look for u with best price k.....10q...

hmm.. suddenly thinking of SC.. :rolleyes:

if using carb it sholud be, air filter -> carb -> SC -> manifold, right?

what i must change if using carb? jetting and some AF tuning?
what other mods have to be made beside bolting the SC?
can i relocate the carb?

which SC is the cheapest?