any1 can find supercharger for kia sephia

Mar 22, 2005
Penang~Nilai
i've tried small subaru supercharger on my kia sephia...but still can fit coz of the fan...not enuf space....any1 any sifu got any ideas to help..????
10q......~!~

mxsteven

Dec 15, 2004
hehehe u doing supercharger or turbo charger hehehe...

weiiii get for me supercharger turbine ok....
wanna 2 do some stupid project in my workshop...

ps: supercharge? theorically and pratically can be done to any car but it depends on how the way i fit it.

Mar 22, 2005
Penang~Nilai
ya i know...any car oso can fix...then prob is the space in the engine bay...my sephia cant fit even a small subaru sc....now looking for nissan march sc but barely can find ....os c la any1 can give me a hand...
tell me more bout ur project when ur done k...good luck

mxsteven

Dec 15, 2004
aiyaaaa my project also hang liow.... still looking for SC mah...

still waiting 4 ur great news hehehe :lol:

Mar 22, 2005
Penang~Nilai
wat type of sc u 1....toyota also can izit??....or other models...wat bout the size...coz to wide for sc d....

mxsteven

Dec 15, 2004
yeah toyota SC can also lah.....

if u found anything pls gimme a call or sms to my number below!!! i'll call u back thanks

Mar 22, 2005
Penang~Nilai
hie,,,steven....so how...???...did u get my fren's sms or call....???

mxsteven

Dec 15, 2004
Originally posted by 9188@Mar 27 2005, 17:25
hie,,,steven....so how...???...did u get my fren's sms or call....???
[snapback]844706[/snapback]​
that day yes but after that no...

It’s a dirty rotten job but somebody has to do it, and at the end of the day, the unlucky souls tasked with flogging Maranello’s latest track-assassin, the Ferrari 458 Challenge, around the circuit of Valencia rubbed it in our faces that it’s awesomeness with a dash of fairy dust.

Well alright, so they didn’t rub our faces in it. But for all...