kancil rear bonnet Altezza look alike!!!!

Ali_KN

Jul 28, 2004
what kind of lamp does they use to attach at the bonnet.
the circle one...

anyone.....

jaywat

Jan 9, 2005
hard to imagine..never see before..altezza i know la

howiechoo

8,000 RPM
Jul 25, 2004
Bukit Jalil
i think those are not lamp ler...just a refelctive sticker....with a plastic cover it 1..
selling at brother le..

trxx

May 9, 2005
i have seen it in k-car mag
those are like reflective plate round looks like the one sell in ace hardware
try find there is wa em that day

keropok

Oct 26, 2004
Dun think those are stickers..ler...i've seen a kancil with that

red lights lighting up when it brakes. :-)

Darth

May 10, 2005
'lori hantu' lamp...marr...some bus kilang also have it.....try to look around..........

dareMAX

Aug 3, 2004
RAMD
The blue one nice , "tiang GOL" speaker, Daihatsu rear blinds and "bumbung ombak". But lack off dual antenna. Chop shop cost RM4xx-6xx.

djario69

Dec 17, 2004
usj-klia
both the fella is using the same lamp from the kancil clear style rear lamp, break the case, and grab the red part and drill the bonnet and fix it later using pipe from the same diameter. the problem is that kind of lamp is kinda rare nowadays, im using this as well : )

darkbob

Dec 8, 2004
Johor Bahry
ali,

pics taken from ah chen is it ?

hehehe...

no wonder the cars look familiar :D :LOL:

I think my titan is more that 1 month now...
recently find out the damping of front suspension become harder than previous...however the rear is ok...
now i can feel front is stiffer and rear is softer...and when i jack up my car...i saw the suspension boots is tear off... :(