Kancil 850 change engine to l2s or l6?

twistedichc

Jan 22, 2013
Ampang Point
120km/hour for mousedeer size car........just be careful there...
running on 14" 5JJ 165/55 front 165/60 rear, D2 spring & stock kayaba absorber on non-power steering, still stable on not too curved or not to long curved stretch, haven't got the chance (@ maybe never will coz runnin stock 660) to reach 140km/h to test it out.:banghead:

turbo already then use 175/50R15 dy......:driver:

papagoines

Orang Tua
Feb 6, 2006
Rawang/Selangor

then how bout 175/60R14
165/55R14 to 175/60R14 is bigger by a lot. Diameter Like 5.2% bigger, more over I think no such tyre size.
If you go wider you need to lower the aspect ratio to get the closest diameter to the original size as possible. Maybe 175/50R14 or 175/55R14 but I doubt there are such sizes....:rolleyes:

twistedichc

Jan 22, 2013
Ampang Point
165/55R14 to 175/60R14 is bigger by a lot. Diameter Like 5.2% bigger, more over I think no such tyre size.
If you go wider you need to lower the aspect ratio to get the closest diameter to the original size as possible. Maybe 175/50R14 or 175/55R14 but I doubt there are such sizes....:rolleyes:
sorry my bad, kept thinking it was 175/60 coz really want to fit to my fish but it's 175/65 that's available:banghead:

hi,

i would like to ask wether BOV can produce pss sound on 1 to 3 psi or at 0.1 and 0.2 bar? if possible, what type bov u guys recommended - and as for me, i need a pull type bov instead of push type as u can see only 0.2 bar has been boosted.. actually i manage to close the bov at idle, but i just wanna ask about this cool sound appearance, wether they got or not at 0.1 or 0.2 bar? or it just a flutter?

ps - sorry for my dumbness