Kancil 850 change engine to l2s or l6?

twistedichc

Jan 22, 2013
Ampang Point
120km/hour for mousedeer size car........just be careful there...
running on 14" 5JJ 165/55 front 165/60 rear, D2 spring & stock kayaba absorber on non-power steering, still stable on not too curved or not to long curved stretch, haven't got the chance (@ maybe never will coz runnin stock 660) to reach 140km/h to test it out.:banghead:

turbo already then use 175/50R15 dy......:driver:

papagoines

Orang Tua
Feb 6, 2006
Rawang/Selangor

then how bout 175/60R14
165/55R14 to 175/60R14 is bigger by a lot. Diameter Like 5.2% bigger, more over I think no such tyre size.
If you go wider you need to lower the aspect ratio to get the closest diameter to the original size as possible. Maybe 175/50R14 or 175/55R14 but I doubt there are such sizes....:rolleyes:

twistedichc

Jan 22, 2013
Ampang Point
165/55R14 to 175/60R14 is bigger by a lot. Diameter Like 5.2% bigger, more over I think no such tyre size.
If you go wider you need to lower the aspect ratio to get the closest diameter to the original size as possible. Maybe 175/50R14 or 175/55R14 but I doubt there are such sizes....:rolleyes:
sorry my bad, kept thinking it was 175/60 coz really want to fit to my fish but it's 175/65 that's available:banghead:

This just in - PROTON Holdings Berhad (PROTON) today wishes to confirm the resignation of Dato’ Sri Haji Syed Zainal Abidin Syed Mohamed Tahir as the Group Managing Director of PROTON Holdings Berhad (PROTON), effective 4th July 2012.

PROTON goes on further to thank Dato’ Sri Haji Syed Zainal for his...