Just got registered

Tri-plateE2

Nothing much just to tell all my fellow zthian friends that I have just registered today..yippie

:):regular_smile:

keithkeat

Jan 6, 2005
kapateS
welcome to the world of 0-100

Tri-plateE2

not that type of registered..it's the one where you sign your life away and declare that you are no longer single

keithkeat said:
welcome to the world of 0-100

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
congrat,
:party: :party:
will girl come here to create "Just lost my 'V' " thread. :biggrin:

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
welcome to a world of responsibilities....no turning back...kekeke..
congratz dude :)

SkYwAlKeR

Mar 12, 2005
ePoh ~ malacca
"yau kor lou chan, chong chi bei kuan, la la lala la lala la lala...."

wonder if anyone of u guys know this song... modified cantonese song...

Tohsan

Nov 13, 2004
Char Kuoy Teow
BlackSamurai said:
alien, i think BlackHowling laugh because someone join his club.
i join his club too but i m pre-join the club 6 years back, now my football team oni got 1 footballer nia,the rest of the team still in the process :biggrin:

Hi to all the sifus around,

Just seeking for opinion and looking around, just wondering if there's any Gen2 around that has successfully upgraded to a set of Brembo brakes, and if yes, what are the modifications that have to be done and which Brembo (from which car) do u guys use??

Or alternatively, what other good brakes that have been upgraded into a Gen2? For those twinpots from Evo3/4, any modifications that have to be done? Or just plug and play?

Thanks for your feedbacks in...