JB New Section........ Part 4.....

calvin9683

Jul 5, 2004
ash...
dat's the BEST reason i heard to cancel TT so far....
wahahahahaha.....

must be his GF ask him go visit la..
dat's y last minute cancel TT...
heehee

normality78

no ler.... i think the cancellation due to me. I sms Ash 7.40pm said i cant make it to TT then shortly after i saw TT cancelation.

normality78

ash / calvin,
that day ah boy said the Advan TCII, this is the one?

Bump: FOR SALE

STri Meters (boost, oil temp & oil pressure) with holders and adpters
selling for $220...

CS5 Foglight for sale at $120...

SMS 81285452

Bump: FOR SALE

STri Meters (boost, oil temp & oil pressure) with holders and adpters
selling for $220...

CS5 Foglight for sale at $120...

SMS 81285452

calvin9683

Jul 5, 2004
frank....
from ah boy's description...
i dun think is this one...
n he did told me its normally used on EVO's.....
which makes me feels that it should b wat i had in mind...
coz one of ah dee's fren is using dat rims.....

remember he said the spoke there is curved in de???

Basil Basil

Jul 19, 2006
yes my condolance to frank & family...........

normality78

Tks for everyone concern

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3ApYQnI9nsY&t=206

I watched Youtube videos depicting how UR installs swaybar/anti-roll bars. In them, I see the cars getting jacked/raised above ground level for the bars to be installed. Final tightening were performed with the wheels off the ground.

Can't help wondering how this can be correct. With vehicles off ground level, the cars aren't at their normal ride height. If you tighten & lock the bolts in this position, when the cars are...