Is ZTH the 'English only' forum..??

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com

now can toking/typing any language as we like edy...?? Since when..??

No more "Strictly English Only"...??

pls enlighten me...:banghead::banghead::banghead:

csl

Aug 22, 2005
Malysia
See if got people reply or not :rolleyes: I know at least admin will reply :rofl:

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005

now can toking/typing any language as we like edy...?? Since when..??

No more "Strictly English Only"...??

pls enlighten me...:banghead::banghead::banghead:

hi Jin,

yes,zth is a english forum but sometimes our forumers' posts mixed with some malay/mandarin/cantonese/hokkien/tamil to make their stories more interesting.fyi,any threads other than english will be deleted & we will appreciate if anyone of you could report any thread/post using other language than english in zth.

hornydrifter

Mar 27, 2005
KEY EL!
Use manlish lerr...Malaysian + English...This is what i read all the time in this ZTH...harmonious woohh!! hahahaha~:rofl:

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
Already use to speak/type in +canto+mandarin+hokkien+english+malay ..Haiz.. then "lor/lah/ler/wor" < is this acceptable ?

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
hi Jin,

yes,zth is a english forum but sometimes our forumers' posts mixed with some malay/mandarin/cantonese/hokkien/tamil to make their stories more interesting.fyi,any threads other than english will be deleted & we will appreciate if anyone of you could report any thread/post using other language than english in zth.
i'm glad u says that bro....:adore::adore::adore::adore:

coz i tot now can post any language edy... u know la.. so long didn't log in, tot change rules ma...:smokin: saw 1 Mod using their very own language than tamil, chinese or english... with lotsa short form, just like MSN... at 1st, i dunno he is the MOd, coz he didn't stated... after that only get to know... if using with mixed, i can understand la... but now is straight away... how to understand...

hope u dun mind, coz i'm not pointed at u... u is my taikor & i'll respect u always...:adore::adore::adore:

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
hi jin,

ya,i noticed it's been awhile u never log in.the rules remain the same & it applied on everyone here.btw,we should respect everyone here in the 1st place no matter what car they drive or who they are,i believe you r not "judge the book by the cover" kinda person". :wink:

fyi,those threads with "their very own language than tamil, chinese or english... with lotsa short form" are mostly a chatting form of thread.we will "advise" them with a "friendly reminder" whenever we found any of these thread or report post/thread but it's not as strict as marketplace section (ppl need a very firm & solid information when it comes to trading).

thanks & enjoy your stay here :burnout:

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
hi jin,

ya,i noticed it's been awhile u never log in.the rules remain the same & it applied on everyone here.btw,we should respect everyone here in the 1st place no matter what car they drive or who they are,i believe you r not "judge the book by the cover" kinda person". :wink:

fyi,those threads with "their very own language than tamil, chinese or english... with lotsa short form" are mostly a chatting form of thread.we will "advise" them with a "friendly reminder" whenever we found any of these thread or report post/thread but it's not as strict as marketplace section (ppl need a very firm & solid information when it comes to trading).

thanks & enjoy your stay here :burnout:
yo bro, get it liao, so... this thread can b closed or deleted...:adore::adore::adore:
sorry for building some burden to Taikor 5115....:adore::adore::adore:
thanks....:adore::adore::adore:

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
you are welcome Jin,enjoy ur stay here!

sifus..which car works better with gsr turbo?
if possible..can u guys post a few engine set-ups?as in eg:metal gasket..cam pulley..bla bla bla..for engines? thanks