Is it possible to get approval for turbo kits from puspakom/JPJ?

I remember a few years back JPJ said installing the following items are considered illegal.

1) Open pod air filter
2) Exhaust tailpipe hole big enuff to fit in a coke can
3) Lowered until cannot drive over a standing coke can
4) Spoilers/GT Wing
5) Too dark Tinting
6) Stickers ( this is the most ridiculous one )

I am not sure if the ruling has changed since then.

All depend on mood. That is the real inspection, the Mood Department.

If we have a friend that works in JPJ will it be helpful?? I mean for the PUSPAKOM inspection when we install a turbo kit or supercharger kit???

Now I scared they say "Pergi pergi pergi" but all of a sudden got letter come to mailbox requesting for inspection.. hahaha..

I should mention I wasnt the one driving the car.. It was my uncle in his late 40's who borrowed my car for the afternoon.. When he returned the car, he was saying "Put so big exhaust for what?! Make me stopped by JPJ road block.. check engine bay somemore.. Lucky you didn't mod engine only can pass... If not dunno have to makan how much money"

hahaha I kept quiet saja.. :p