Is a grounding cable/wire is needy for a car??

rawther

Mar 10, 2014
penang
is a grounding cable/wire is a needy for a car ?? do every car need to have it ??

does it have side effect ??

Does there any good grounding cable recommended to use on myvi yrv ??

or it just waste money..

4gbanger

Jun 26, 2013
Johor/ShahAlam
is not something so improtant u need to use. its just better for ur grounding circulation. means a better charging for ur car in long run.. i guess..

is a grounding cable/wire is a needy for a car ?? do every car need to have it ??

does it have side effect ??

Does there any good grounding cable recommended to use on myvi yrv ??

or it just waste money..
If car is old then yes. It help to ground as old wiring tent to build up resistance....

I got a friend do own grounding and voltage stabilizers and alternator booster. All 1 package is much cheaper than what you get from those aftermarket branded groundings.

You can give it a try. He only use high quality materials and yet cost is cheaper than branded ones.

I got a friend do own grounding and voltage stabilizers and alternator booster. All 1 package is much cheaper than what you get from those aftermarket branded groundings.

You can give it a try. He only use high quality materials and yet cost is cheaper than branded ones.
Talking of this, did you remove those from your BLM? Can transfer to Mira, mah.....:driver:

The orange grounding? That one giving to a friend. A friend want it for his FLX. At 1st thought of selling it along. :laugh:

no need to get so expensive, the fake HKS purple color will do, retail bout rm25 it helped me with my atos starting problem.
I got my fake HKS earth Grounding cable for RM90. Not the normal HKS grounding. Also in purple. :rofl:

Ya it helps as well. But those copper grounding isn't it better?

Bro. Danz get at RM25, you get fake at RM90.....:banghead::banghead: kena con again....:biggrin:
No no, last time got 2 types. 1 is HKS Grounding Cable. 1 is HKS Circle Earth Grounding Cables

This i got many years back.

Danz one should be this one.

Hi

Anyone know whats the market price for this pair for bulb?
Philips Bi-Xenon head-lamps D2S 35W 85122
Someone is selling it in HERE
What i duno what price should I offer him
Thank you