IPOH TT

K_Takuya

Moderate Moderator
Sep 1, 2005
Limau bali,Ipoh
date ah...choose...20,21,22,23,25 Feb... which one suites you all most?

ps: i cannot go on 24, have some work to do..

Lord_darkslide

Oct 19, 2005
:lol: when i see the notification in my email.. it says.. nakamichi has posted a reply..

Lord:
Weh, u working in KL now ady?

damn i "perasan" sikit... tot he talking to me.. lucky i read past post 1st.. hehhee

anyway..

hai :wave: Lord..!!

Lord

Feb 22, 2005
ipoh
naka,
nola....im doing my degree in cyberjaya la...dam i miss ipoh la...

darkslide,
hey bro wats up man....always glad to make new friends!..

nakamichi

how about a TT session first for CNY holiday break... i'm glad to meet my ZTH buddies then....

Lord: welcome back...

Eric: welcome back...

Cheers

Lord_darkslide

Oct 19, 2005
somebody said:
orang ipoh disini, siapa disana?:hmmmm:
disini bukan org ipoh. tapi kuala... :lol:

got TT ar... errkkk shudn't it be when CNY it is the busiest holiday for hu celebrating it.. time for family and stuff..by the way.. mebbe i can get sum KK fren to join...

kwai taikor... where r u???come we go together...

by the way i have fullset front evo3 body part to sell and free back evo3 part(fibre)... sale thread here... thanks...

by the way from my exp... perak jpj is not as aggresive as KL... :touchwood:

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=136327

DuKe

Jul 4, 2004
ep0
lord darkslide,
hmm ur name sounds like a skate trick haha...darkslide!!...anyways recently ther was quite alot of roadblocks around ipoh...huhuh jz last week i saw 4 jpj waja's makin a roadblock at polo ground den traffic police makin blocks at tiger lane and thers alot of patrol cars nowdays in ipoh...i dunno why but i think its becoz of the coming cny....these cheapskates wan some xtra money...damn!

Lord_darkslide

Oct 19, 2005
wooo... hoooo like that arr... i guess i am just lucky... but if u go from ipoh to manjung/lumut.. becareful there are/usually police road blocks.. which going to saman if u speed... and jpj too... but usually jpj are looking for lorry..(more money ohh).... it is not like KL where the jpj catch everythiing that they can get their hands on...

heheheh yup... darkslide came from a skate trick (u skater too?)... i play THPS series until now... during THPS3 i always love to do those darkslide (rowley or the plain darkslide).. so fren call me lord of the darkslide.. heheheh by the way i dun skate... i flatland... (use to..now "gemuk"edi :LOL:)

DuKe

Jul 4, 2004
ep0
haha okok...ipoh aso quite dangerous...seldom go out wif my car dy...usually will use kancil ..all stock haha...much safer...anyways used to skate abit...jz da simple stuffs...lepak wif skaters so must skate aso la.hhaha..thers the new THPS rite...da latest wan...i forgot its title...neway nowdays old liao...kenot be skating around...now into drifting hahaha...like sifu joeker haha me still begginer...and naka dats always hasut-ting me into BOT hahaha cis!! nex time remember to bring extra tyres if u go kg gajah!hehe

Lord_darkslide

Oct 19, 2005
its THPS project 8....finish playing oredi <----my gf says... GET A LIFE...!!! or is it get a wife???hhmmmmm...

wah next kg gajah trip i shud go see u guys lah... i never been to kg gajah although every week i pass the "simpang ampat kg gajah" twice.. (manjung-ipoh-manjung)

Anybody know where can i make a nice fibreglass dashboard and door panel...??
my dash board is like 10 years ol' car alraeady....anyway it is a 10 years ol' car..