Dec 15, 2003
NZ...land of the sheepshaggers :lol:

avantasia

Sep 27, 2004
TeAM C.R.D KL
EG8, come to my wedding la....no worried man, MARK also will come...hihhh...next week they have a plan for this convoy man.....

CAN COUNT ON U GUYS!!!!!!!!

taknabe

Nov 4, 2004
can i join ka.. but so malu. coz ride ef reput onli. not eg or ek or dc or ep or ...

EG8

Jan 2, 2004
www.surfer-girl.com
Originally posted by avantasia@Nov 28 2004, 02:38
EG8, come to my wedding la....no worried man, MARK also will come...hihhh...next week they have a plan for this convoy man.....

CAN COUNT ON U GUYS!!!!!!!!
Insyallah I shall come. ;)

taknabe
as long as your ride is Honda, why not. B)

Ken8

Oct 22, 2004
Originally posted by EG8@Nov 27 2004, 18:11
NZ got what arr? sheeps and cheese and butters only ka? :lol:
nz got fishhead curry lah, bro.... :lol: :lol: nice place to tt - nz curry house

congrat advan... ;)

S_04

itu hari mau buat apa , GENTING RAVE RE-INFORCE 2 dyas non-stop man....

I’m researching how much everybody J project cost, so other people can expect how much to spend on the future j project. Please list engine and tranny by year and model, ecu, wires, starter, clutch, flywheel, shift cable with box, mounts, axles, cost of modifying the ecu and wires too, and anything else that I missed. Assuming you do the project. Please add in for the traction bar.