i'm just a FD.......FD CiviC........

wai88

Dec 11, 2008
seremban
Now is talking about heavy moded GSR vs stock GTT leh, totally different lol...cant even see your tail light pun..:rofl::rofl:

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
the white CiviC previously is with dark color de, right?
wow, nice mugen RR Civic there. Whole world only 300 units.

peanut_wai

Apr 21, 2006
seRemban....KL
peanutwai.blogspot.com
xbalance2002, i'm just using D90........
camera doesn't matter, everything touch up by photo editing software.....

yeehau86, u bullshit lah, look at the rear part already know it's converted from a FD new facelift but not RR lah....
about the white FD, now u know the real power of white colour, so spray back ur ride to silver....hohoho~

xbalance2002

Mar 15, 2006

yeehau86, u bullshit lah, look at the rear part already know it's converted from a FD new facelift lah but not RR lah....
about the white FD, now u know the real power of white colour, so spray back ur ride to silver....hohoho~
Noted, im learning now.... plan to buy tokina lens friend say they are good.... give some guide bro...

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007

yeehau86, u bullshit lah, look at the rear part already know it's converted from a FD new facelift but not RR lah....
I was concern about the rear part also as I know the rear got some sort of diffuser. Don't like this, just a overlook. For me, I like any cars with white colors. if you spray back your ride to black then I spray back to silver la :biggrin:

peanut_wai

Apr 21, 2006
seRemban....KL
peanutwai.blogspot.com
I was concern about the rear part also as I know the rear got some sort of diffuser. Don't like this, just a overlook. For me, I like any cars with white colors. if you spray back your ride to black then I spray back to silver la :biggrin:
i already quote this......every ZTH members will saw this....
then i think u need to ready ur money to spray back ur car to silver soon,
if u say NO that time, then u will be definitely a SKL......

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
i already quote this......every ZTH members will saw this....
then i think u need to ready ur money to spray back ur car to silver soon,
if u say NO that time, then u will be definitely a SKL......
don't like this, CNY coming wan to buy clothes. :biggrin:

xfac

Jul 3, 2006
yeehau, dun spray ur car to silver wei.. now ur car very nice, ur car like a prince in seremban.

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
just a newbie learning and trying photoshop only, not as good as you all.

xfac

Jul 3, 2006
no matter u photoshop or not, ur car still the best white car.

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
oh please..stop it
back to the topic