I'm in the VICTIM LIST!

wiramod11

Mar 22, 2004
Originally posted by mafia_boyz+Dec 23 2004, 15:57 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (mafia_boyz @ Dec 23 2004, 15:57 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-Slivia@Dec 12 2004, 16:48
Just to let you guys know, last tuesday, my friend's friend Satria GTi get stole at Times Square basement carpark. the police went to recheck the car park CCTV, can't get to face of the F**ker. I thing they are very expert in these already, know all the angel of the CCTV in the car park to avoid the face been catched. I believe my Friend's Friend os not the only victim in TIMEs Square!!

Where the police go & what are they doing now??? cari makan as what the theif do? :angry:

May be next day, the Headnew is "LRT GET STOLE LAST NIGHT!!!" or "BALAI POLIS KENA CURI SEBAB SEMUA ORANG SUDAH KELUAR OPERASI UNTUK CARI MAKAN!!!" <_<

PLEASE BEWARE!!!
Basement parking in Times square need parking ticket right? hoa can the thief just drive the car out of the basement without the parking ticket? [/b][/quote]
huh mafia_boyz a lot of ways that thief can get away for instance they drive one car into the carpark than drove the stolen car out with the ticket...next day come back collect their car and told the kaunter lost ticket pay rm25-rm50 there you go free like kacang putih..!!! The security in car park should always take down people name/IC no./car no../ phone no. at least if any car gone in the car park the first suspect will be the people who lost their ticket and also the second suspect will be the security carpark guy.

just think of it...we should think like a thief nowdays to avoid our car been vandalise or gone missing.... :( ssshhhh...what happen to this country haih....

mafia_boyz

Dec 9, 2004
aiyo.. parking system in malysia.. bad ler.. should print the car no plate on the ticket.. so if no match means car is curi one.. ler.. maybe someone should suggest that all parking tickets should be printed with the cars no. plate...

SuperSlow

Nov 28, 2004
Yupp .... all modders .... pls be careful.

A friend of mine overheard few guys ( in a gang ) discussing on ways to improve their car breaking skill !!!! :angry: :angry:

These people got their cars fully modded & full of expensive gadgets.

I really do suspect that these guys have done a lot of break-ins.
Sadly, from the posting that I read, they are not only active in their area , but the whole KV it seems . So, no one is safe ..... .

And worst thing is .... they are so farking cool even though they are spotted in the act ( not yet caught .... bastards )

There might be more than 1 gang doing these. Blardy syndicate.

zamnov

Dec 22, 2004
Be careful when parkin your car at the KLCC basement parking. Someone tried to open my frens Putra with a screwdriver that was parking in front of one of the Autopay stations last Friday nite while he was watching Kung Fu Hustle (11:15 pm show). Now he cannot open the driver side door.

Hey guys! I have just purchased an AE101 SEG with a 4 AGZE motor already installed. :proud:
The car runs very smoothly but something strange happened yesterday: When I rev up to about 5k before changing, going up to about 150km/h, the ENGINE MANAGEMENT LIGHT comes on and stays on. The car still runs fine while this on. If I switch off and start again, then the light goes off (like normal)..:confused:.Any info or advice PLEASE!.

I am also trying to find a GOOD TOYOTA SPECIALIST...