u-turn from the left lane....
http://img209.imageshack.us/img209/6613/image0137ge.jpg[IMG]

can park also want to double park....
[IMG]http://img226.imageshack.us/img226/2337/image0154wj.jpg[IMG]

jam laaaa... come lets squeeze la.
[IMG]http://img226.imageshack.us/img226/186/image0133sl.jpg[IMG]

no parking! why not just park here.
[IMG]http://img65.imageshack.us/img65/9740/image0086pw.jpg
To tell the truth, all your pics don't make sense at all except the last pic.

donCityZ

Feb 8, 2006
orc3368 said:
but the one that i hated the most is while you r driving then some one from the back come 'cucuk-cucuk' you although you r driving in the slow lane.. but for me i will surely hit the brake hard..
orc... yup.. always hv cucuk2 at slow lane.. if fast lane,
then i give way la.. but i always come across drivers drive
around 60kmh at highway on fast lane.. then after highlight oso dowan
to give way.. center and middle lane empty some more!

maybe later i buy machinegun and just shoot these idiots.

KeV-TEC

Jan 28, 2006
war, that kancil like that parking also can ar... how d car wanna out ooo

Legend Speedy

Nov 24, 2004
beside leisure mall near to de celcom centre there...
damn stuck la...
evryone parked their car along de road...
now de road only one lane...
evrytime oso heard hon de...

orc3368

Dec 1, 2005
is the BMW is an idiot driver tooo or his car is just too nice?????

ken yeang

he's a plain retard AND wants attention. No, make it a RICH plain retard and wants attention....

This pic of the white BMW proved that RICH people can be retard too... as long as their daddy has got money....hopefully his father isn't another retard...LOL

318i

Dec 17, 2005
NOSkill said:
To tell the truth, all your pics don't make sense at all except the last pic.
haha... well... the first one the guy u-turning from the left lane, second the car park in the middle of the road even though got empty lots right there, third one you cant really see but everyone is squeezing into 1 lane, and the last one speaks for itself...

if it still dont make sense, you really no skill... hahaha... jk :)

xxxxx

in the disabled parking picture, that other car in the yellow box is also a bimmer right? sad to see bmw drivers doing this...

318i

Dec 17, 2005
small car... but one space not enough?

KeV-TEC

Jan 28, 2006
......... that owner thought that small car cincai park also can wont sidturb ppl 1 meh... easy for ppl to come out from d parking meh...

Legend Speedy

Nov 24, 2004
teach them ahh...
emm... not reli noe how to teach them to park a car....
but teach their car how de driver hav to park a car den i noe...
juz do a small lesson on it lo...

experts,

I wish to know if it possible for me to have a bolt on turbo kit on my kancil 660 fuel injet? Minimum modification would be best, just want a little extra power not expecting much power. what's the turbo usually used by Kancil or Kelisa?I am willing do this 'bolt on turbo' project to my car. What is required to do, to buy, to tune, to add ect. to my car if I want to install the turbo system? I'm not willing to make it too powerfull. Just enough power to make me feel the...