Feb 8, 2006
i also want to share experience...

everyday oso this guy park like this.. sometime
even more front near my gate oledi. total of his
house use 4 cars.. so important is he can easy
go in/out.. so selfish!

i took pic and send in email.. then maybe
he read it.. now stop paking there oledi. hahahahahah!!!!

if u see this car in front of my house, sure u think its my car.
but it belong to right side stupid bugger nebor.

its plate WKG 3**1

WBH8668

May 28, 2005
Pudu Jail
Taken while in Singapore in December 05. for what i see, no Singapore car dare to park in handicap parking either in hotel or shopping center.

Malaysia Boleh.

EcstacyElmo

K Hell Shitty
doncityz : put flower pot there la, mbe can work

only in malaysia, people parked in handicapped parking lots drive cars lots of us cant afford. saw b4 volvo xc90, slk, rexton, lotsa big cars...didnt know alot of rich handicapped people with perfect limbs, eyes,ear mouth bla bla bla...
i think brains kurang developed

donCityZ

Feb 8, 2006
elmo.. one time i purposely do some work there.. like trimming the tree planted there... and wiping a bit, pick up some old leaves and sampah.. then he get home coincidentally.. ALSO WANT to park there, while i was doing the work...!!! slowly slowly he come behind my butt... i just ignore.. finally he fed up waiting then go park other side. can u believe such person exist in this world?

handicap parking oso i saw many time..

also one time i experience a stupid kancil eat 1.2 parking space .. i still hv pix in my old hp.. l8r i find and post. space so big, car so small, oso kenot park properly!
aiyooo... one day i explode loo like this.

donCityZ

Feb 8, 2006
here is stupid driver also.. driver of motorcycles.
i really hate those motorcyclist who just park anywhere..

its at Taipan USJ. if u go there at peak hours, u can find
many stupid drivers.

KingHaruan

Nov 29, 2004
Earth
in malaysia many ppl with big car very lanciii wan, that why they park where ever they want....not to disrespect...but most of them are senior citizen...u know 50 yrs above wan...they just park and than act stupid...

arsenalfc9

Feb 27, 2005
da 613, Canada
kingharuan: totally agree wit u bro... but u know wats worse? when u horn them or ask them to move... they act like we're in the wrong and we don't respect elderly ppl... KISS MY ASS you bunch of old farts!!!

ken12292703

Drives a shopping cart...
SoMeWhErE
donCityZ said:
here is stupid driver also.. driver of motorcycles.
i really hate those motorcyclist who just park anywhere..

its at Taipan USJ. if u go there at peak hours, u can find
many stupid drivers.
I hate this kind of stupid fellas. They can park one car place with one motorbike and then the empty space beside also with one motorbike... :X-: Have motorbike parking don't want to park... :baring_teeth:

orc3368

Dec 1, 2005
but the one that i hated the most is while you r driving then some one from the back come 'cucuk-cucuk' you although you r driving in the slow lane.. but for me i will surely hit the brake hard..

satria_95

Jan 2, 2004
Did y'all know that side mirrors break very easily with light force? If y'all wanna see mirrors break like in the movies, just use a bit more strength then can already.

should i change my E.C.U?if i change cam pulley how much?

my car spec-2"inch piping wit super megaphone muffler,sard air filter,1.8 gti manifold.gsr clutch plate and flywheel.1.8 wiring,waja spark plug.

anything to do 2 upgrade?should i put racing cam?how much?can put turbo kit hah?