i wanna drift!!

DoNuT

www.drifthouse.net
i stay in taman len seng and i drift around there, try to check out drift.com.my. you might find partners in there :)

simonchangwaimun

Nov 21, 2003
Cheras
teamshadowrider.multiply.com
i'm in BTR,rayracer...i have one playground...
but now i got no car to enjoy yet...
still in workshop...
its somewhere not so near us,its in town

polyxtroy

Feb 18, 2004
Originally posted by DoNuT@Jan 25 2005, 09:16
i stay in taman len seng and i drift around there, try to check out drift.com.my. you might find partners in there :)
Yo, brother, by any chance do u know ah fatt. A mech in Lensen area oso.

rayracer

Nov 11, 2004
CHERAS,TMN CONNAUGHT
NIL
Originally posted by simonchangwaimun@Jan 25 2005, 12:45
still in workshop...
u means BANDAR TUN RAZAK ARR??? or where lah bro? :(
u got team to join?any rules?
need modified arr??

rayracer

Nov 11, 2004
CHERAS,TMN CONNAUGHT
NIL
Originally posted by DoNuT@Jan 25 2005, 09:16
really?
then means near at me lah BRO!
so can TT lah!!
u got team?the ZTH member gathering u got go 1 arr??

space_cowboy

Dec 25, 2003
a..aa..aapolloo
hie..hie..hie..

you can always join donut and co..they drift a lot...the are they toyota supporters and drifting group..

heheheh...donut, dun whack kau me arr...

cheers'

simonchangwaimun

Nov 21, 2003
Cheras
Originally posted by rayracer+Jan 26 2005, 22:09 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (rayracer @ Jan 26 2005, 22:09 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-simonchangwaimun@Jan 25 2005, 12:45
still in workshop...
u means BANDAR TUN RAZAK ARR??? or where lah bro? :(
u got team to join?any rules?
need modified arr?? [/b][/quote]
not team
i amatuer
dowan sia swey myself
i do alone
hahah
mod?dunno..u want nicer drift ma get better torque loh
i'll juz play around with my 15 year old car...
:(
but still in workshop
aih...laubeh cia...
anyawyz..main rule is:
we're not kei,and dun try to be one
play safe
btw,my ermm...the playground is somewhere in town area
haha
yes..imagine "empty land,middle of the town"
but its TAR road...so...if u sayang tayar,get 2nd hand wan loh

K10

Feb 7, 2005
hey i m newbie
i also wanna learn about drift can ar ... wanna join

Ronald_loulan

Dec 26, 2004
Bukit Serdang
Me at Serdang oso got practice drift....
I usually play at nite after rain coz can drift easily...
PM me too if u all got practice at ur place...

reubenc

Apr 22, 2004
hi,reuben here.
frm team AWYC.

we have been doing a few stints in grassroot motorsports events and we are starting a team which will specialize in FF sideways.(AMF events and also the recent "doing it sideways")

pm me for more detail.
i live in klang but most members are in central sunway pj area.

simonchangwaimun

Nov 21, 2003
Cheras
ermm...
15 yr old RWD car can join ar?
hahhahaha

garrett_tdo4

Apr 29, 2004
15yr old ok la wat..i m drivin a 26yr old rwd car..can join ahh???hehehe

It was a festival mood in the paddock area as many teams decided to leave it late in answering the final call to qualify for the invitation only round in December. Participation was massive, the track and the pit area was busy with activities.

Awesome Photos and Editorial from...