i wanna drift!!

DoNuT

www.drifthouse.net
i stay in taman len seng and i drift around there, try to check out drift.com.my. you might find partners in there :)

simonchangwaimun

Nov 21, 2003
Cheras
teamshadowrider.multiply.com
i'm in BTR,rayracer...i have one playground...
but now i got no car to enjoy yet...
still in workshop...
its somewhere not so near us,its in town

polyxtroy

Feb 18, 2004
Originally posted by DoNuT@Jan 25 2005, 09:16
i stay in taman len seng and i drift around there, try to check out drift.com.my. you might find partners in there :)
Yo, brother, by any chance do u know ah fatt. A mech in Lensen area oso.

rayracer

Nov 11, 2004
CHERAS,TMN CONNAUGHT
NIL
Originally posted by simonchangwaimun@Jan 25 2005, 12:45
still in workshop...
u means BANDAR TUN RAZAK ARR??? or where lah bro? :(
u got team to join?any rules?
need modified arr??

rayracer

Nov 11, 2004
CHERAS,TMN CONNAUGHT
NIL
Originally posted by DoNuT@Jan 25 2005, 09:16
really?
then means near at me lah BRO!
so can TT lah!!
u got team?the ZTH member gathering u got go 1 arr??

space_cowboy

Dec 25, 2003
a..aa..aapolloo
hie..hie..hie..

you can always join donut and co..they drift a lot...the are they toyota supporters and drifting group..

heheheh...donut, dun whack kau me arr...

cheers'

simonchangwaimun

Nov 21, 2003
Cheras
Originally posted by rayracer+Jan 26 2005, 22:09 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (rayracer @ Jan 26 2005, 22:09 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-simonchangwaimun@Jan 25 2005, 12:45
still in workshop...
u means BANDAR TUN RAZAK ARR??? or where lah bro? :(
u got team to join?any rules?
need modified arr?? [/b][/quote]
not team
i amatuer
dowan sia swey myself
i do alone
hahah
mod?dunno..u want nicer drift ma get better torque loh
i'll juz play around with my 15 year old car...
:(
but still in workshop
aih...laubeh cia...
anyawyz..main rule is:
we're not kei,and dun try to be one
play safe
btw,my ermm...the playground is somewhere in town area
haha
yes..imagine "empty land,middle of the town"
but its TAR road...so...if u sayang tayar,get 2nd hand wan loh

K10

Feb 7, 2005
hey i m newbie
i also wanna learn about drift can ar ... wanna join

Ronald_loulan

Dec 26, 2004
Bukit Serdang
Me at Serdang oso got practice drift....
I usually play at nite after rain coz can drift easily...
PM me too if u all got practice at ur place...

reubenc

Apr 22, 2004
hi,reuben here.
frm team AWYC.

we have been doing a few stints in grassroot motorsports events and we are starting a team which will specialize in FF sideways.(AMF events and also the recent "doing it sideways")

pm me for more detail.
i live in klang but most members are in central sunway pj area.

simonchangwaimun

Nov 21, 2003
Cheras
ermm...
15 yr old RWD car can join ar?
hahhahaha