HPC track events @ Sepang - July 22nd 2007 - REGISTER NOW... HERE

Alchemis

Dec 13, 2005
yeah ... ee wang is good candidate :)
actually, quixeric can also.. but he never got the car fixed and dynoed for health.

Alchemis

Dec 13, 2005
this round's participation is pretty good.

so far i got these confirmed

Alchemis - Rx7
Elsm80 - RX7
Sal - Rx7
Effie - RX8
Joe - Subaru
lonelyBitBit - RX8
eric Poh - RX8
Chee Wah - RX8
Alex Vincent - Wira
Robert Fernandez - Vios

you all must be thinking... why wira and vios and even subaru.. because we don't exclude them... we're a group of frenly dudes... :)

earlier got even 3 subarus.. but pulled out due to one of them accident..

next round.. maybe get Ee Wang to do it.. or ask his friend Eddie to help.. he's helpful...

Alchemis

Dec 13, 2005
i also wanttttt :P ehehheheheeh
btw, one of the RX8 slot temporary might be replaced by joewe kong. due to some minor problem with the engine mounting.

as for me... radiator leakage... will definitely fix it before the event.

13btt

May 31, 2004
Sydney, AUS
www.reclub.com.my
Got space for 13btt?? I can use my civic?

Didn't know we had to register, but count me in if got space.:shades_smile:

13btt

May 31, 2004
Sydney, AUS
www.reclub.com.my
Got space for 13btt??

13btt

May 31, 2004
Sydney, AUS
www.reclub.com.my
Got space for 13btt??

phat7

May 21, 2004
Got space for 13btt??

glen,

get on the hpcevents.com and register. the bookings are going thru the roof.

Alchemis

Dec 13, 2005
yeah need to check with the official....

PM me what car will you be bringing...

your number plate,
your IC,
your phone number
your car type
your email

i'll check with my contact.

Alchemis

Dec 13, 2005
Sal last minute aeroplane me....

got one more space... Effie checking his brother if he wants to go...
at the mean time.. whoever interested... let me know.. it's group 2.

Alchemis

Dec 13, 2005
we'll be meeting at dengkil station 7.45 AM for a traditional malaysian breakfast :)

then we will leave by 8.15 AM and head to the track for toilet or etc that needs to clear their bowel to reduce car weight :) which includes me :)

phat7

May 21, 2004
I'll try to see if i can catch up with you guys there as the instructors briefing starts at 8.00am. Maybe i'll see a couple of the early birds.

reartyre

Mar 18, 2005
Sal last minute aeroplane me....

got one more space... Effie checking his brother if he wants to go...
at the mean time.. whoever interested... let me know.. it's group 2.

hi all,

this aeroplane cannot wait any longger ... very very last minute ...

like ALCHEMIS had mention earlier ... my space has been paid for .. so somebody gotta to fill the space ..

i'm waiting for my brother to reply .. if he wants then he's gonna replace me! he's a first timer maybe you can put him in group 1 huh ALCHEMIS?

if he's gonna aeroplane as well ... i'm gonna open it for public! first come first serve basis ya ok !

thanks and really sorry guys!

phat7

May 21, 2004
you can actually sell your spot pretty fast as the registration is now completely full and we still have people calling the office (yes, my office has somewhat become the hpc hq) asking for driver spots.

Alchemis

Dec 13, 2005
ahahaha i didn't give any phone number out :) i wonder how they get the phone number...

got a few open people that's helping me to ask... so.. we'll see how..
1st come 1st serve basis :)

reartyre

Mar 18, 2005
ahahaha i didn't give any phone number out :) i wonder how they get the phone number...

got a few open people that's helping me to ask... so.. we'll see how..
1st come 1st serve basis :)

wah like this than i can still save my RM lah ... luv you alchemis and phat .. well phat ... youve know that :nurse:i've always luv u man :nurse: ! muah!!! hehehhe

cheers guys!

phat7

May 21, 2004
we're going to miss you on this event dude. Going to be missing the blue rex on sepang!!

Alchemis

Dec 13, 2005
the drifting blue rex....to be specific...

Guys is it posible to do this engine swap.....as i plan to buy bmw 528 but i looking to get a new heart...as i plan to swap in nissan VK45DD NEO then install turbo ...guys how do u think?? do the bmw chassis have that big engine space to install?? can it be done??