Hello Guest! Log in or Sign up for a full experience & ad-free!

HPC Open Track Day 20 Dec 2009

coriolis

High Performance Challenge

December 20th AVAILABLE SPACE
Group 1 - 38 Spaces
Group 2 - 33 Spaces
Group 3 - 25 Spaces

Who's going? I already registered just now in G1. :biggrin:

wow sooo many track days....at the rate it has been raining got to find some good WET tyres.hahahaha

at the rate he's shredding his rear tires, we'll never know :P

wah..need to change new tyre first if want to join u all.ha2

its 20 Dec laa bro... now only end of Nov.. where got pic... hehe

A Post Every 5 Mins

Hi ALL SIFU,
I owned a Mitsubishi AIRTREK Turbo 2.0.

I have questions and need a guide. As I planned with my mechanic to rebuild the engine with 2JZ pistons, crankshaft 2.2L, and pistons rod, maybe the rod going to use the PAJERO piston rod.

In addition, I'm installing refurbished TD05HR, EVO 7 Tomei exhaust extractor, camshafts the three taken out from EVO 7 G-TA. Plus, Mishimoto EVO 7 Universal performance intercooler.

Since this is my project car before I proceed with it, can any of...