HPC track events @ Sepang - July 22nd 2007 - REGISTER NOW... HERE

Alchemis

Dec 13, 2005
combined... no more 2nd batch... i'll get it sorted today.. monday...
else it'll be too late...

elsm80

Mar 21, 2006
dude

3 more cars

Possible.....

Non-rotarians

Reply me when u can.

Alchemis

Dec 13, 2005
can.. i sent in for subarus as well.....
just send me their details, IC, number plate, phone number, email, full name, car type.

Alchemis

Dec 13, 2005
just a minor one for all...
really need someone else to take up the role for the september track :) if it's on Sepang :)

Alchemis

Dec 13, 2005
spaces will available.. but filling up... anyone interested can contact me.

Alchemis

Dec 13, 2005
no lor boony got trip to australia... he not going...
so far got one 8....
if u want... u can join....

Alchemis

Dec 13, 2005
actually, if u want to go. just let me know i check for u available or not.. supposingly it's closed...
but we have a member still bouncing around not sure..
so... let me know if u going. effie's friend also not confirm.. so.. if u're confirmed.. i'll see if i can slot in one more.

Alchemis

Dec 13, 2005
bit bit.. u PM me your particulars. we have someone pull out... so you will be fit in immediately.

Name:
IC:
phone:
numberplate:
email:
car type:

phat7

May 21, 2004
it's getting filled up fast. goodlah.

Who will be in charge for next trackday? CB please suggest.

Alchemis

Dec 13, 2005
ahahahha september ones not me...
this july one still me...
need to assign someone to do it...

chasing for money not an easy task :)

Alchemis

Dec 13, 2005
i was thinking........either eugene or abang dev to help :) eheehheheh

phat7

May 21, 2004
I dont mind actually. But since i handled 2006 i think its good to get someone new to experience. I think we should formalise the trackies into a sub-group of the RE club and have meet-ups. There we can decide the future of the RE trackies.

This would also be inline with keeping illegal racing and speeding of the streets. What do you guys say? Members i believe are those whom are passionate about racing and interested in learning. Names that come to my mind are:

CB, Sal(reartyre),Eugene,Ee Wang, please help name a couple more. So what dya guys reckon?

Hi All,

Am just doing a favour for a friend, to ask for your help, if anybody spots a 2009 Toyota Camry in Pearl White, with a false numperplate SS 888 M (he told me that he checked with JPJ and there is no such number registered)

The reason for this is that he suspects that it is his car that was stolen last year, because it was repainted by his own paintshop in the distinctive pearl white colour which is not OEM, so it is quite recognisable despite having a diff no. plate.

It was...