How to Diy install Apexi Rev/ Speed Meter

Edisonkim

hi i just bought a Apexi Rev/ Speed Meter but does not have manual is that easy to diy n connected it? as i see the cable have 5 color 1 is black, 1 is red, 1 is yellow, 1 is white and the last 1 pink! my car cc is 1.8 mmc ecu is that any sifu can help? thank so much! :wavey:

why doesn't it come with an instruction manual? you bought it from the forum?

If the unit is not a stolen unit, it should come with a manual.

maybe he bought a 2nd part... normally it doesnt come with installation manual...

hi i just bought a Apexi Rev/ Speed Meter but does not have manual is that easy to diy n connected it? as i see the cable have 5 color 1 is black, 1 is red, 1 is yellow, 1 is white and the last 1 pink! my car cc is 1.8 mmc ecu is that any sifu can help? thank so much! :wavey:

bro... better bring the gadget to acc shop... let them do the wiring part....:wavey:

well bro i bought it on second hand.. bec of no manual i not so sure is the acc shop can install for me or not.. that y i need sifu here to help me lo.. is that anyone have the manual? mind to sent to my e-mail [email protected] thank you!