how to DIY a start button

LOL! But would be nice to have that push start button, that is if we really make one that really keyless start...then is worth it...
No point having the push start button where u still have the key to turn on the ignition...:rofl:

Tried it on Cruze...really nice to have push start button for cars...easy and yet safe...

cvkit17

Mar 20, 2012
Any DIY on how to start your car with your smartphone? Like K3. Damn. Can I turn the car off with my hp when somebody hijacks my car?

D7zul

Feb 24, 2011
Any DIY on how to start your car with your smartphone? Like K3. Damn. Can I turn the car off with my hp when somebody hijacks my car?
i heard that there's a system that can start & kill the engine with a remote..

with a smartphone, not sure :dontknow:

hello86

Jan 15, 2010
i have try to diy on myvi
but cant ...
in d pivot push start button got 4 wire
black , red , and 2 blue
black = earth (-)
red = acc (+ )
the other 2 blue , i hav try connect 1 to ignition swith there starter wire , other 1 connect there where i really donknow
but i had try to connect other 1 blue colour to ignition positive .. but still not working ... both blue wire i try 2 connect to starter oso same ...
really pening kepala

KURNIA insurance is the worst in malaysia

anyone's car with kurnia insurance....when your roadtax end.....go change other insurance