BLaCkHoWLiNG

'(^^)|Most Awesome Member
www.autojunctions.com
kev: d main road leading to yr house.. petronas uphill fro IOI and Shell opposite.. d road always got water... even under a hot afternoon sun!!@#@!$@!#!@ .. mana mari? u wash car also useless la....

KeV-TEC

Jan 28, 2006
blackie... thats why everytime i pass by there... i either slow down or keep to d left...
so when i slow down of keep to d left... i wont kena d water...
muahaha...

prodigy

I remember spending almost like 4 to 5 hours giving my car a really nice scrub and polish after almost 6 months. Was blardy proud of my car and purposely parked it near my office entrance the very next day so that people would notice it. In the afternoon, it started raining like cats and dogs. Worst part is, the whole 2 weeks it wasn't raining and i was happy that it didn't. Who knows, the next afternoon it rained heavily and when i was going back, there were so much splashes and dirts. Nearly cried when i saw the rain coming.

ary4145

May 31, 2006
heheh.. previously i used to wash my car once a month.. but now... 4 times perweek.. and best part of it i pay this guy 35bucks for a month or 16 times wash ... Ok what..

David_1211

May 31, 2006
I wash my car once a week for sure, wash again if dirty...lap when there is dust...i do it on my own since my dad bought the car.. tak boleh tahan if its dirty

nitrus

Nov 14, 2005
david_1211 , i like ur signature dude! quote from Han in tokyo drift yeah? hehe.. :top:

KeV-TEC

Jan 28, 2006
war... all cars here also damn good to have such owner... clean whenever there is dirty or dirt... chun la u guys... me also not that rajin... hoho

David_1211

May 31, 2006
nitrus said:
david_1211 , i like ur signature dude! quote from Han in tokyo drift yeah? hehe.. :top:[/QUOT

Yes it is...its full of meaning...