zique

Kopi O Lesen Driver
Jun 30, 2004
Kuala Lumpur, M
mikeyip.com
Sex Drive Test
Something interesting for you guys to try out while trying to fight that boredome at the office...

ZIQUE => 99% (1% short of that perfect drive)

SABAH
www.irs-asia.com
Mine 100%... :blink: no wonder last time my dad warned me not to act like an animal... :huh:

rollakid

Nov 9, 2004
Kuching Sarawak
:wacko:
how you type your "gender" also effected... type "lelaki" i got 2% higher than "male" :blink:

anyway,
full name=85%
name as in IC = 9% :blink:
old nick=27%
new nick(rollakid)=85% B)

mofaab

Jan 19, 2005
Originally posted by 1298@Feb 16 2005, 19:20
Mine 100%... :blink: no wonder last time my dad warned me not to act like an animal... :huh:
:blink: hehehehe Ladies watch out!!!! its .... 100

Hey I got proof that it wasnt MJ, he's innocent look.....hehehehe :lol: Sex Drive not Maniac or too low to be a Molester Level hehehehe :lol:

Naoki

Feb 21, 2005
:huh: :huh: :huh:
i dunno what's the meaning is sex drive
any1 can tell me??
ic name :22%
nick :81%

buck-7

Oct 8, 2004
B.B.BANGI
mmm 47% only, i dun think its corect because acording to my calculation i'd be thinking about it every 3 minutes :lol:

Proton is set to buy over Renault’s remaining 25 per cent stake in the Renault Formula One Team with a signing ceremony due this Wednesday to formalise the deal, according to French newspaper Le Figaro.

Furthermore, the report goes on to claim that Proton’s Group Lotus will be moving in as the title sponsor in a 30 million Euro (RM128 million) a year deal over the next five years.

“We’ll be there next...