• Pioneer CD Player
  • Custom Grounding Kit
  • Lowered Sport Spring
  • Original Sport Spring will be given as well
Price:
  • RM 24,800 ( Fast sale )
  • Please consult the bank for loan. I have no idea how much can get
  • Trade with Myvi
just for some information and help for Amedion. i just bought the same car( but origial 2.2 vtec), yr95 can loan 18,500 from eon bank. 3 years repayment.
Thanks for the information, dude..

Which means loan RM 18,500 .. Interest I guess is 5%...
3 years repayment.. Each month pay RM 590 ..

Buyer will have to pay at least RM 7,000 for down payment ..

Warranty:
  • 1 Year for Absorber( Just changed ) starts from March 2008
  • Lifetime for Sport Spring
  • Others don't have warranty
Dealing method:
Feel free to view the car on day time. Prefer on Sunday after 2pm

Location of seller:
Klang

Contact method/details:
PM or Sms to 012-674 9669

Age of item:
Manufactured / Registered on October Year 1995. I am second owner since October 2004.

Item(s) conditions:
  • The engine was 2.2 SOHC back then. Engine block jam at 16x,xxxkm. I changed to imported engine 2.2 SOHC VTEC. The engine estimated mileage is around 60,000km. Now my current meter showing 195,000km which means the engine only runs for under 100,00km. JPJ Approved.
  • Just changed the Oil Fluid at 195,000km. Last till 200,000km.
  • Changed left and right drive shaft ( Purchased from Halfcut shop. Japan's item ) on February 2008.
  • Just changed Absorber as stated above
  • Never involve in big accident before. Just minor accident like cracked bumper. Changed back everything to original

Amedion

Feb 23, 2005
Teluk Pulai
amedion.fotopic.net
My girlfriend's driving skill cannot handle this car. I lazy to fetch her work everyday. So, have to change car. She wants Jazz konon. If only la i can afford something like that. The best choice is Myvi. What do you think? Upgrade or downgrade? Haha...

Why are u wandering around this car sale area? Want to upgrade kar? :thefinger:

Amedion

Feb 23, 2005
Teluk Pulai
amedion.fotopic.net
Yeah lor.. For me, Jazz not worth the price.. Can get other bigger car..
So, Myvi is the only choice.. My gf can drive and I save petrol cost..
You want to buy kar? :rofl:

Go ahead, drool, it’s ok, I did the same while writing this. For most of us, this will end up as another collection in our wallpaper folder. For the rest, I don’t like you. Yes, I’m jealous. I can’t afford this car, not for now anyway. Wishful thinking, I know. But can you blame me? Look at it; it’s stunning. Yes, there is already a roofless F430 running around, its called the Spyder, some of you may remember it from the movie...