Hola from Malaysia

Nov 10, 2010
Hi everyone,

Would like to introduce myself here. Just found out about this forum and will spend more time to check what we have here. Promise :)

* -I drive 02 Nissan Fairlady 350z
* -Male
* -How you came about to know Zerotohundred.com?:I actually googled Nissan Fairlady Club Malaysia and found out about this website.
* -When was it?: Few minutes ago!!!!
* -What were you expecting or purpose coming to Zerotohundred.com?: I expect this website will be my one stop center to get more info about my car and to make friends too
* -What do you expect from Zerotohundred.com in the next 1-2 years?: Let me explore what this website currently have first so that i could give better opinion aite
* -What are you planning to do in the next 2-3years?: Gonna get myself Ducati 848 and Ferrari 360 Modena Challenge Stradale
* -Scribble away you own stuff after this!: Im a newbie here and hope that i could contribute to this website. Peace :driver:

xtremeleo

Oct 18, 2005
rite, good then.. now, give me fifty pushes!!! NOW!!! bunyi macam drill sarjan tak? hahaha

welcome on board sir

basikalus

Nov 10, 2010
sir yes sir!!!. thanks for the warm welcome bro. a lot of stuff here for me to explore. loading is quite slow ya in this web. will familiarize myself so that i wont lost here. huhu

hi all sifu,
Am goin to convert my V6 to evo3 as i found a enjin lantai. Any good workshop recommended am staying at setapak area. Heard gombak got one workshop specialist in tranplant engin frm v6 to evo whc wiring n engin transplant in 2 days time solely in their workshop.

any1 knoe whc workshop is it? Or any oth wokshop which specialist in transplant engine? Appreciate if can share d name n contact or experienced. Thanks in adv.........