[HELP] NRG air fuel ratio meter on evo.

E-V-O-M-I-V-E-C

Jun 18, 2011
Hi all sifu i would need some help..
recently i just bought a nrg air fuel ratio meter, and i fixed it correctly with correct procedure but my afr meter is not working..can it be my o2 sensor is faulty?But as i know when o2 sensor is faulty engine check light will be lighted up right? Any way to test my o2 sensor is in good condition or not?

THANKS IN ADVANCE C=

hoongss

Dec 13, 2003
afr not reading at all or weird reading???
if not reading at all, then there must be something else get wrong.
if get weird reading then ur O2 sensor need to be clean/replace/recalibrate/etc

just hit me up if u need help...

Wholesale price 100% guaranteed lowest Price with free shipping.shop today.
visit our website to shop.Need assistance? contact us by phone or email

Shipping Information & Methods:

We does not ship on national holiday delivery services. The shipping company is selected based on your requested shipping method and we are not able to select a specific shipping method that you request. We emphasize to choose the best shipping company for the fastest delivery method to your address

This...