Help Needed!

playaz7

Jul 3, 2005
To all the sifu out there....I need some suggestion, I have 2 engines on my mind now...either 4G91 DOHC or 1.6 V6 for my saga...

I need some comments and advice on which engine is better in performance and which engine is more reliable....

Can all the sifu give me some comments cause I really dont know which 1 is better...

SkYwAlKeR

Mar 12, 2005
ePoh ~ malacca
use 4g91 twincam... v6 kinda heavy lar...
anyway, i guess jpj wont allow for both engine conversion into saga rite??.. coz different mounting... but then, money makes the world go around... so, u can go ahead with it...

playaz7

Jul 3, 2005
Jpj approval is not a problem la, I still considering la...Not 2 sure if 4G91 or the V6...I heard that 4G91 powerfull but the V6 is better when the 5th and 6th cylinders open...Need more comments...

Hey all,

i need some fair advice on suzuki swift 1.5 AT and ford fiesta hatchback 1.6 AT. since i dont have a clue to compare this car, i hope all the car expert here can give something or at least some rough idea on these 2 cars.