help me how to join mloc

madiewaters

Jul 27, 2009
help me bro how i nak join mloclah???
can send me info, kat siapa i nak keep touch.......
:confused:

mail me... [email protected]:itsme:

i first time used evo and can bg tips2 from u guys,,sifu2s...
m....:wavey:

ealt

Dec 16, 2003
Welcome bro..

You can pm leslie, MLOC President. Give him all of your details to him. Later can join us for tt around KL area...anyway, what kind of evo you drive?mind to share..:wavey::biggrin:

Stormvolution 9

Jun 18, 2005
madiewaters,

Welcome bro!!! Nice to know that you wanna to join us for sharing and having fun!!! Yeah, do PM Leslie or myself oso can regarding your details, such as hp no., car that you r driving n etc... We will keep u on our radar, so that whenever we will hv our next meet up, we will sms u the time and location!

Cheerz!!!! :biggrin:

godhand

Sep 9, 2008
i want join too ! bro ! but i driving old evo5 only ! can join ah....................
pls mail me evo52932@hotmail

leslie

Aug 14, 2004
welcome madiewaters and godhand,
all you have to do is PM me your details and you will be attended shortly..
regardless how old is your lancer or evo.. you are all welcome to join us!!!

leslie

Aug 14, 2004
no worries man.. we are always around..

PabloIceman

Apr 22, 2006
welcome madiewaters and godhand,
all you have to do is PM me your details and you will be attended shortly..
regardless how old is your lancer or evo.. you are all welcome to join us!!!
Old is good ma .. Experience ...hahaa.... anyway, Lancer Evo got their roots from the older models rite? otherwise how to get to the 10th edition of the Evo, man!!

leslie

Aug 14, 2004
pablo,
so you like old ones lah... hehehe.. okok..

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
i am a very junior member in mloc....can share share experience....welcome to MLOC bro godhand & madiewaters.....cheers

PabloIceman

Apr 22, 2006
senior= evo 5
junior= evo 10 :hmmmm:
hahaha ...not like that lah bro ... In the end, everyone shares their experience no matter who's "junior" or who's "senior:. In MLOC, every1 has fun & are treated as equals!! Yup yup!!:proud:

Hey to all car experts out there, I've got a question I wanna ask you all...Can a wira Power Stering set fit into a Proton Saga?? because the original saga power
stering cost a bomb!

Hope ya'll can help me out here...