Joining MLOC

leslie

Aug 14, 2004
ck2a,
thanks for your interest in mloc.. !
i'll keep it simple.. all is required is an original mitsubishi lancer chasis regardless of which model (mx,glx,gdi...) come join us in a tt session with your ride and register with us officially.. with a small annual fee! your'll get a mloc t-shirt, club sticker and membership card. plus you will get updates on events! tt's, gatherings, launches, convoy's, and mloc traffic news (if any members encounter or saw a road block, massive jam, flood, or any kind of interesting traffic updates)

cheers!!

leslie

Aug 14, 2004
slj,
anywhere in the world man!!! of course!!

leslie

Aug 14, 2004
saiyuke,
once you got a group of lancer / evo you can form a mloc team in labuan!!!hehehe

saiyuke

Nov 6, 2005
www.cardomain.com
leslie said:
saiyuke,
once you got a group of lancer / evo you can form a mloc team in labuan!!!hehehe
me alone hunt down all the lancer and evo? hehehe want meh... later those taiko pijak me leh...:_: :_: :_: I am very new to mitsubishi cars...

Any others Labuan Evos owner reading this? If got, pm me and we can get a small gathering started..:emoticon_U:

leslie

Aug 14, 2004
yeah!!! PAGING LABUAN LANCER / EVO OWNERS!!!!

leslie

Aug 14, 2004
saiyuke,
in future if you manage to 'recruit' members to form mloc in labuan, let me know!!! i will personally fly down there to meet you guys and pass you guys the MLOC FLAG!!!!

leslie

Aug 14, 2004
saiyuke,
if you down in KL, just give us a buzz!! we go TT!!!

leslie

Aug 14, 2004
ck2a,
just PM b18c-r, s9, or myself your phone number and we will contact you!!

slj

Dec 9, 2004
kk
hahaha like saiyuke said...how can we join for tt...hahaha ...

saiyuke,

come down to kk....seem like lot e9 in kk now...let's form the MLOC here...cheerzz.!!

ExtremeEvo9

Jul 15, 2005
leslie,
then u should fly down to kuching first ma..hahahah..come together with s9 and other members.. and bring us the mloc flag...lolz :P

Hi guys, just wanna know if any of you or your friends lost a BLUE Proton Wira.
If yes, please state out what it has on its' exterior mods...

Will tell you the location if it matches.

You may pm me if you want...

Cheers! :beer: