male
-Picture of you(optional)
currently don't have lah next time maybe
asst maint eng
-How you came about to know Zerotohundred.com?:
old friend of mine
-When was it?
few years ago...if i can remember
-What were you expecting or purpose coming to Zerotohundred.com?
to change idea in motoring worlddd
-What do you expect from Zerotohundred.com in the next 1-2 years?
maybe become the best web site
-What are you planning to do in the next 2-3years?
make my life happier ever after hhahahha
:mouth_closed:

gloss

May 23, 2005
SJ
-What were you expecting or purpose coming to Zerotohundred.com? to change idea in motoring worlddd -What do you expect from Zerotohundred.com in the next 1-2 years? maybe become the best web site -What are you planning to do in the next 2-3years? make my life happier ever after hhahahha :mouth_closed:[/QUOTE said:
welcome to the biggest car online family.. :_:

er.. what do you mean by change the idea in motoring world le?
it is the best web site now... kekeke..
only lack of awards officially. maybe u can present one to tom.
you are not happy now? stay tuned here, u will few happy,
with our female consultant....

hehe...

welcome!!

KeV-TEC

Jan 28, 2006
make your life more happier... ahahha
dun worry... zth here sure will do

mirage16t

Jun 19, 2006
gloss said:
welcome to the biggest car online family.. :_:

er.. what do you mean by change the idea in motoring world le?
it is the best web site now... kekeke..
only lack of awards officially. maybe u can present one to tom.
you are not happy now? stay tuned here, u will few happy,
with our female consultant....

hehe...

welcome!!

got female consultant ?????where?where?

mirage16t

Jun 19, 2006
allready enjoy.....but can't find the female consultant as kev-tec said.where are u?

KeV-TEC

Jan 28, 2006
........... its gloss say 1 la... then i just continue it... hohoho...
anyway, i did say got... but i dit put d words LATER ma... hahha... means in d near future... hoho... i dun talk lie... but d way i talk abit sneaky only... hahaha...
still got lots of female zth here ma... go pm them lo... they also our senior can be consultant tooo
hahah

KeV-TEC

Jan 28, 2006
go to their thread n post there lo...
hohoho... u should know who r they if u do check out in zth...
they r famous de la... i think u know liaw...
hoho...

KeV-TEC

Jan 28, 2006
...............:stoned:
walau u almost scare me to hell man suddenly pop out from nowhere!!!:emoticon_U:
lucky my heart is strong or else i faint de...:vollkommenauf: hoho...
aiks.. sorry sorry... edit edit... sorry again

mirage16t

Jun 19, 2006
bikinigal said:
ehem...i saw my name eh...???

hehe..anyway, welcome mirage16t~ ~!!

welcome to you too.....come bring along your other friend

KeV-TEC

Jan 28, 2006
wahahaha good 1!!!
yala bikinigal u should bring your gang here n intro some to our junior here...
hehehe...

Hi guys, i need advice to build a KE70 for budget drifting. Currently i have a 4k engine with aisan carburetor. Rear axle is using welded type. I'm planing to change the engine setup because of the torque problem.

Currently, my foreman recommend me to change to 4age. but cost is abit high for a old age engine. I was thinking if i can transplant Avanza 1.5 engine into my KE? is that possible?