Sampan Meet: 29th Oct

230pm. I’ll be there meeting Parakey. Just show up, there will be a stash of Mobil 1 and you’ll know it’s us.

IDC (Ice Dreams Cafe)
30, Jalan SS 20/10, Damansara Kim, 47400 Petaling Jaya, Selangor
03-7731 0969
https://goo.gl/maps/iKzGiz717tC2

Lol .. you are passing up on icecream? That's almost sinful :rofl:
Yeah man especially in this kind of weather. And it’s fun for the whole family.

We’re here. Just two of us. It’s quite gay but luckily there’s a bottle of Mobil 1 sitting with us so it looks manly.

lsm1991

Sep 30, 2011
alamak.... just saw this. Could have had a full fledged sausage fest

Sorry about the no-show Ixeo.

You could've posted this much earlier so can get more to meet you up.

Sorry about the no-show Ixeo.

You could've posted this much earlier so can get more to meet you up.
Nah no worries. It was a last minute thing. I didn't plan to offload my M1 stash and didn't know parakey was looking for it also. Came about from the Helix thread.

alamak.... just saw this. Could have had a full fledged sausage fest
want meh, so many sausages swinging around.

aduh..just notice this post...if not will dropby.. do again sausage fest hahaha
yea posted very last minute. it was really a spur of the moment thing. not really planned.

The location not too bad, lots of parking and got ice cream.

remember the black surface paint coat on trucks?

if it's available in small rattlecans i wanna buy to re-spray my bumper black trimming.
according to how tuff those bedliners are, iIMO once you spray 'em on ur linings, it'll last fer years!

can we actually get 'em anywhere? or hafta send to some place to get it sprayed?

tq.