Hankook S1 Evo2 is here

Just now was checking out tyre price for bro. 12s_turbo, saw the new S1 Evo2. Shop mentioned just arrived. Size was 245/45R17, so ask what price if I want for my ride of 215/45R17.
He mentioned don't have my size, smallest is 225/45R17.......:thumpdown:

If want to use must upside a bit.......

Tyre built quality is very nice. Nice big and deep grooves.....:driver:

neohadri

Jul 5, 2008
why no 205/45/16 size, i iz sad, my current S1 botak already

Was TekMing the place you mentioned to go for Hankook tyres?
You can try Tek Ming or this shop in Shah Alam. I saw the S1Evo2 here.....

Auto City Tyres
Lot 06-01, Jalan Pahat H 15/H, Kompleks Otomobil
Persiaran Selangor, Seksyen 15, 40200 Shah Alam
Tel 5523 0788
H/P 016-606 5222 (Alvin)

i have some information from turbo sifus out there.

1. i need some explanation for turbo different of cars like ford ranger, toyota hilux and other with cars like evos,skyline gtr and others.......
2. can sifu here explain me about the different......
3. i also would like to know how strong does the turbo for that twin cabin compare to those powerful cars........which one is stronger/powerful?
4. can the turbo in twin cabin be as powerful as those evos car?
5. if i want to make the turbo...