GTti ecu tuning

stone_GTti

May 23, 2006
hi, what is the best ecu, if exist, to GTti (cb80)?
thks :bandit: :top:

anonymous4477

Dec 30, 2006
hi, what is the best ecu, if exist, to GTti (cb80)?
thks :bandit: :top:
there is DRS ecu for CB80 for sale on eBay..plug n play and u get 1bar for free...hehehe..evrything tuned for rally :_:

stone_GTti

May 23, 2006
i'm looking for that but i can't found...
You can tell me the name or direct link to found it?
thks

auragtti

Sep 4, 2004
there is DRS ecu for CB80 for sale on eBay..plug n play and u get 1bar for free...hehehe..evrything tuned for rally :_:

Haiya!!! that DRS ECU sold already laa bro............that one is last 2 month nyer post........

Maxx

Feb 17, 2005
PD-Putrajaya-KL
e-manage is a piggy back. but nevertheless its a powerful companion to tuned up an engine.

how about more cheaper alternative like s-afc, for starter.
goodluck

anonymous4477

Dec 30, 2006
microtech?
also a piggyback..advanced piggy back for advance user..while safc n so on like what maxx said,its a user-frenly piggy back for beginner :_:

ceretburuk

Apr 6, 2007
i'd RnD amri's [DCOC president] modified CB70 ECU b4...plug it to my auraburuk...hell yearghhh!!! imagine small car with 1.5 bar in boost?? (if i got 'tulang ikan' or any boost controller then its ok la)...i just installed it nakedly with no boost controller....when i slam the pedal the car go like 'setan' n the gear ratio turns so quick...1,2,3 wahhh!!...too quick...i cant drive car like that...its too 'berhantu'...so u return back to amri...thanx amri coz make me 'merasa'...give him a call if u interested ni CB70 ECU mod...

amri 0173337555

i got a video clip of my '1.5bar aura' n i'll post it when i found it..i donno where i put the sharing URL..

::nowday my car not that fast anymore...hehehehehe::

teztozterone

May 18, 2006
Wow bro, 1.5 bar on Modded ECU?

No need other fueling mods or clutch mods ah?

Awesome man! Like that oso wanna plug and play a bit...

Try try stim a bit...hahaha

I'm having problems with the front electric windows on my proton.

The passenger side window is very slow and sometimes stops all together.

The drivers side window jumps forward when it is going up and gets stuck. You have to hold it vertical while putting it up. Which is annoying as it requires two hands and traps your fingures.

Is there anything I can do without buying new motors.

Cheers