Group buy at Twosrus

Joyride

Dec 15, 2004

I am planning to buy full PU bushing from Tworus. Thinking group buy will be cheaper to share out the shipping cost.

Twos R Us - Parts for Toyotas from Club MR2

Eg. Shipping cost for 1 set = USD60
2 sets = USD97.10

However, anythings above some limit will be expensive again.

We have to buy the right qty at lower cost.

Member who know me can hutang 1st. Other wise please make 50% payment before i order.

Anyone interested please place your order here. ( I will close the order on friday 8pm)

1) Joyride : PU Bush Total Kits

tom's

subang
make sure dun order wrongly......225 $ 245 front bush diff....& anti roll bar bush is diff if u change to aftermarket arb

soff

Nov 13, 2005
Can check for me how much total cost for antiroll bar frint & back 130% additional stiffness?

Joyride

Dec 15, 2004
Can check for me how much total cost for antiroll bar frint & back 130% additional stiffness?
It didn't say how many % stiffer. But front is 24mm rear is 22mm. Come with complete bushing and bracket for front.

USD280+ freight USD170. (If come in with my bushing can reduce USD10.:rofl::rofl::rofl:

---------- Post added at 09:01 PM ---------- Previous post was at 08:33 PM ----------

Yes and 225 Gen 2 and Gen 1 also not the same Ho ho ho... u do know u can get TRD (super hard rubber) or PowerPro (PU) bushing in M'sia ya...

Where to get PowerPro? How much? What is the evaluation on it?

Twosrus only have 93 models onwards. the front caster rod is different. The antiroll bar diameter can choose one. u just need to measure your diameter. hahahaha..

iexit

Aug 18, 2005
iexit.multiply.com
If you buy in a set no chance to choose. I bought in pcs. last time. The supplier for SuperPro (not PowerPro OOPs!) is in Batu Caves, can't remember their name (google it or maybe TOM's knows) the bushes are a great fit, PU is PU they feel harder more vibrations and noise but car feels tight.

BTW i do have a Gen2> caster bush form UK, so if u don't buy in set let me know i sell u cheap cheap... below cost :P

soff

Nov 13, 2005
JOy,

Can you show me how many bushes for a compl;ete set and how difficult to changeout all of them. I might want to change them as well but will get them locally.

Joyride

Dec 15, 2004
i think not difficult to change. but must have machine to pump out the bush. the arms are easy to dismentle.

ok. u change 1st then let me see good or not with the price they charge.

The upcoming range of cars from Proton will feature Continuous Variable Transmission (CVT) technology. The influx of the technology is testament to the smoother drive it provides and also the increased efficiency in the performance and fuel consumption.

“We have been conducting comprehensive development and integration tests of the CVT with our CamPro engines and we are happy to be able to provide this...