May 27, 2009
1) Stutzedward
2) Cftiew
3)
4)
5)

Thanks bro Cftiew. Anymore brothers wanted this? By the way, if ur not going to COD, u'll need to pay for the courier cost & I can help u send it. Ill collect n check make sure they're in perfect condition before I send it. Be quick cos it's limited time for now.

stutzedward

May 27, 2009
1) Stutzedward
2) Cftiew
3) James3399
4) BIL
5)

Thanks!

stutzedward

May 27, 2009
As it will take time to make these stuffs, I told the supplier I have 3 orders now. So they have begun making for us now. They said they should complete next week Wed. So bro Cftiew and James3399, please PM me how you want to collect the cover. If you want me to courier, give me the details. We'll connect via PM mode of payment. Thank you!

ANymore orders?!

stutzedward

May 27, 2009
Bro cftiew is also from JB I think. Perhaps you can also collect for him? :)

cftiew

Feb 9, 2009
Yap i also from jb, thousand thanks if can collect from me.

p3jal

Jan 20, 2007
please.i want it 1.all ok meh the lining all? if all ok . put my name =)

stutzedward

May 27, 2009
Bro p3jal, I've not seen the real thing. So that's a bit of risk but I told the supplier must make it nicely. From the picture they sent me, it looks okay. If you're worry, why not wait for us to collect the first batch before you decide?

stutzedward

May 27, 2009
What do you have in mind? Actually, I am asking him to make Airtrek's intercooler scoop and timing belt cover. Still working on the details, let's see if this will pan out. :D

Hi Everyone,

i'm conducting a quick survey on the preferred online payment option when you make purchases over the internet,

This is to help us set up a Zerotohundred.com online store for anything from our merchandise, products to event passes

Ultimately, we'd like to know if PayPal can be your Primary payment option

Thanks everyone