+New Leather
+Auto ONly
+GPS
+FULL BODYKIT
+SILVER MATTE DOOR HANDLE
+AUTO CRUISE
+ BLACK BEZEL HEAD LAMP
+ NEW METER COMBI

all base model can get full loan. government workers can get full loan also. for government staff yg black list pls coming to apply for new cars

-Ready stock
-Fast loan approval (since its malaysian car)
-Low interest (as low as 3.88%)
-Loan up to 9 years
-Trade-in accepted
-Very-very low down payment
-Test-Drive welcome

DOCUMENT NEEDED FOR LOANS -:

* COPY OF I/C FRONT AND BACK

* DRIVING LICENSE FRONT AND BACK

* 3 MONTHS PAY-SLIP (LATEST)

* 3 MONTHS BANK STATEMENTS

* EPF AND EA FORM (OPTIONAL)

Those Interested Please Call

RIZAL 017-3080740

*COMMISSION FOR INTRODUCER*

WE ARE FROM PROTON HQ
Ready stock.any car

*NEW MPV COMING IN JAN TO MARCH 2009*
FOR INFOMATION PLS CALL OR SMS ME.
THK ALL ZTH MEMBERS TO SUPPORT ME.:driver::banghead::listen:

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
bro, i heard got great package buying a proton....ready stock for SAGA?
my brother interested.....kindly pm me where to meet

ghost driver

Nov 12, 2008
bro, i heard of the new gen2 cps have a better engine than the normal campro...i am driving an auto gen2 and is thinking of trading in my gen2 for the gen2 cps.....my gen 2 is only like one year old....?u think can trade in or not....!!??pm me for your suggestion.....

wiragsrrs

Jun 28, 2005
KERAMAT KL
bro, i heard of the new gen2 cps have a better engine than the normal campro...i am driving an auto gen2 and is thinking of trading in my gen2 for the gen2 cps.....my gen 2 is only like one year old....?u think can trade in or not....!!??pm me for your suggestion.....

bro the gen 2 cps more better gen 2 standart. so you come to my office or see you place i come with my friends. my friends mau beli gen 2. we can nego the price lo. you booking the gen 2 i give hid for you.

Bump: any promotion for satria neo??

satria neo only rm 500 discount or you have old car you can trade in car. we take rm 5k. we do exchange program. you give old car we give new car

Bump: any promotion for satria neo??

satria neo only rm 500 discount or you have old car you can trade in car. we take rm 5k. we do exchange program. you give old car we give new car

Hi ... hav a little question here ... is HID illegal or wat .... planning to mod ... but damn takut kena block ler .... can all sifu-sifu here giv some opinion ar ?? :o ... thank you thank you ... !! :D