godfadda.....see this ...

Z

][zoohalee][vtec][

huiyo!!! but godfatha car colour different one....

hahahaha...

i think if he put evo renga will look nice oso...

us3r

Apr 3, 2004
anyone got godfadda phone num ??
pm me .

goddfadda

Dec 14, 2003
like that ker.... but I've seen one car on the road like that already man... exactly ... go to hartamas in the afternoons and you'll see that blue Eg... EXACTLY!!!!

Pure blue cars with white rims ok la.... but my car got so many Black colour Tompok on the hood... at the lights, on the bumper and the spoiler...somehow the white rims will contra with too many colours la...
ayya... don't know la... see how... let me change car colour 1st... I really wanna do that man.... Really!!!!

Us3r... can call me directly at 012-3221931.....

hopesfall

Feb 20, 2004
Originally posted by goddfadda@Feb 26 2005, 12:09
Pure blue cars with white rims ok la.... but my car got so many Black colour Tompok on the hood... at the lights, on the bumper and the spoiler...somehow the white rims will contra with too many colours la...
agreed wif u..dark colored rim is better

LoRiTaNaH

Aug 2, 2004
Uganda
Originally posted by goddfadda@Feb 26 2005, 12:09
like that ker.... but I've seen one car on the road like that already man... exactly ... go to hartamas in the afternoons and you'll see that blue Eg... EXACTLY!!!!

ayya... don't know la... see how... let me change car colour 1st... I really wanna do that man.... Really!!!!

Us3r... can call me directly at 012-3221931.....
ya rite, black color tompok.... karbon fiber apa!!!! not tompok woi!

SePaT

Jan 8, 2004
Originally posted by crower75@Feb 26 2005, 11:05
Like I told u last nite during the TT :-

alamak...mcm rim aku .. :lol:

S_04

Originally posted by crower75@Feb 26 2005, 11:05
Like I told u last nite during the TT :-

aiyah godfadda very nice oledi no need to mod. anymore hehehehe

Jun_EK9

Nov 20, 2003
not cf ler...but always simply park here n there

today his car very clean....indian guy wash his car

think to upgrade my brake.grippen better or brembo better?

whats the price for grippen 6 pot and 4 pot kit?

i saw a review in hypertune said that the grippen kit price start from rm2.5k with fitting bracket,caliper,rotor and brake pad

is sounds so cheap