Give some opinion about paint on seg..

fritz

Jan 11, 2005
www.mrbaoz.com.my
What do u think matt black paint on a corolla seg?! WIll it be nice or just will
look like those rusty car 10 years din drive put at the road side...haha! Fire watever
u think...hehe!

LuXun

Dec 16, 2004
Ipoh, JB
saw 2k black seg b4, look nice with black base crystal headlight. very garang look.
But personally i like Gen2 mat gray.

george8724

Dec 17, 2004
Kelana Jaya
Errmmmm.... for SEG i think there are 2 colours which are nice to put on.... white and black together with the black base crystal headlamp on it... both oso looks garang lah... :)

fritz

Jan 11, 2005
www.mrbaoz.com.my
Oh~..but how about matt black?like ahfai's tht cefiro? just asking la..coz cheaper ma..haha!

fritz

Jan 11, 2005
www.mrbaoz.com.my
4agze..y u laughing? dun laugh me la...poor ppl here ma..hehehe!!! i like ur car..white color..cool~..

fritz

Jan 11, 2005
www.mrbaoz.com.my
edgar_raphael said:
dont tell me you want to DIY spray your car with spray can? kekekekkee just kidding
Wah..i still not yet reach tht extreme la! giv ppl spray la ofcoz...but i just asking some opinion...if can save money sure save ma..get 2k paint very expensive...hehe..

fritz

Jan 11, 2005
www.mrbaoz.com.my
tauhu..this is levin woh..wat colour also nicer than seg la..haha! but if seg wit this kind of paint..will ppl laugh me ar?hehe...

edgar_raphael

if matt black same as fade black?

like that easy la wei... if the paint shop can do a pretty good job, then it sure is different from others.. but I dont recommend it.. cos I dont like it.. kakakakka

fritz

Jan 11, 2005
www.mrbaoz.com.my
haha..i also dun really like it..but i thought of the maintanence so easy ma...so just ask ask lor~! My paint is starting to peel off small dot by small dot...haih! low quality paint! Duno wanna re-paint or just touch up~

edgar_raphael

Dont think about touching up, it will end up costing as much as a whole new repaint.. heheh.. trust me.. i asked before.. I dont think it is peeling off eh... should be caused by stone chips...

fritz

Jan 11, 2005
www.mrbaoz.com.my
stone chips?! Wat is tht?! The peel off spot is getting larger..and it is not gathering at the same place..but 1 spot on bonnet..1 on the door..all diff places..i also scratch head..

trdturbo

Dec 20, 2004
SCOTLAND,UK.
Black SEG will be nicer with Crystal head light and make sure your tail lights is new SEG tail light (Red & White)

White SEG?also not bad!

go for 2K Met black!

chinozie

Very Young Member... :D
Jul 5, 2004
Damansara
4age20v.blogsome.com
BLACK...

match with any colour...
Black coloured body...white Rims...which is very contrast n will go like..."wahhh...brutal white so attractive..." :D

somemore can tinted all black...like "gangster" car...wah...my dream setting of colour...

fritz

Jan 11, 2005
www.mrbaoz.com.my
Black or white..hm...get panda seg..hehe..actually i like black alot..scare hot only..

edgar_raphael

Black colour sometimes may be hard to take care of. My friend has a black coloured car, and since the new paint, he had bought new car care stuffs, new clothes (for wiping the car) and new sponge...

why? cannot simply use one, later get scratches. Even until now, he polished his car at least once every 2 weeks because sure can see small small lines and scratches, but can do away with the car polish, but need a lot of attention la.. nice really nice.. but very tiring..

hi all there...i just wanna know...what is J and JJ??...PCD i know la..he.he.he..any body can tell me what is J and JJ for rims...izit measuring unit for rim wide or measuring unit for knuckle??....all answer are welcome..thanks..:driver: