Gdb From Alor Setar..

lekalo

Mar 4, 2004
TTDI
Imprezas ARE the coolest la.

Wish I can get 1 for myself as it is my 'kereta impian'. But heard that owning 1 in Malaysia can be an expensive exercise due to the fact that parts & stuff are a bit hard to source, compared to say, its nearest competitor: Mitsu...

NoTiGuY

old school
Nov 16, 2003
PG-PJ-KL-DUBAI
www.cardomain.com
tony,

very nice car there..... if i did not see wrongly, its with Works Emotion now right? just love the registration number........... :)

khoyos

Nov 23, 2003
Originally posted by Booost@Apr 16 2004, 01:24 PM
damn!!!! nice car!!! how much ur bro paid for it?? plus conversion>? ;)
u should NEVER ask these kind of questions :lol:

lotusgrey

Dec 6, 2003
notiguy,
the rims look almost the same but i dun think they r work emotions. more like standard STI rims sprayed black :P

NoTiGuY

old school
Nov 16, 2003
PG-PJ-KL-DUBAI
www.cardomain.com
lotusgrey,

from the pics posted, i know its running on ori rims... what i meant was when i saw it 10 days ago it looked like Works Emotion that was fitted on... maybe i saw wrongly as i was so caught up with all the 'sportscars' parading in front of gurney hotel..... B)

lotusgrey

Dec 6, 2003
orrrr, ic :lol:

funny thing is there was a set of work emotion in hupsoon sunway 4 subaru. could oni admire them cos was too $$ for me. but they have since disappeared...... maybe leh..... :rolleyes:

Cow

:P nicccceeeeeeeeee

OH OH !!! I see your TIB!!! hehe you wanna sell? maybe we can swap :rolleyes:

tony5050

noti,
hehee...not many ppl understand the number plate woh..eheje..cool..
he changed to the BBS from SpecC..

now the car look something like this liau..hehe

jwrx

Apr 29, 2004
hey tony,

those pics were taken at my apartment, does your bro live there? Does he want to sell his original Sti stuff? like his rims, exhaust, wing??

Hi kawan2 semua, I need some help here about upgrading my engine performance.

I am driving a Ford Telstar 1999 2.0 16V with auto transmission. I would like to actually put in the electric supercharger which comes together with a chip that supposedly will increase my car with extra 15-20 bhp. Is it ok with this ?

I am also looking for MatSpeed coz my friend told me he can custom make camshaft. I was told he is in Shah Alam. Can anyone be kind enough to give me his contact ??????

With...