Aug 29, 2010
selangor
www.dragndrift.com
gates racing timing belt
-for 4g63 turbo "available for b16b/b18c/b20b"
-100% made in usa
-brand new

*f.o.c gates racing emblem"

Incredibly strong, extremely heat resistant. Tough enough to take the worst pummeling your engine can dish out. No other belts help protect your engine and deliver high performance like Gates Racing Performance Timing Belts.

Yes, the color gives you a hot custom look. But look deeper. Constructed of HNBR elastomeric composites, Gates Racing Performance Timing Belts are 300% stronger than stock belts and deliver up to three times the heat resistance. You can count on them to hold up to the rigors of high horsepower, even with interference engines.

Dealer inquiries are welcome
Can send to anywhere via skynet or Gdex Express

installation can be done in

D&D performance s/b
-no.18&20,jalan pjs 11/7,bandar sunway,46150
petaling jaya,selangor,malaysia.

tel:+603-56380888
:+603-56370888.
fax:+603-56316888.

email:[email protected]

hp:+60163328136 seng
o162111802 alias
0162112136 azizie
-any enquiry please call or email us

d&d performance

Aug 29, 2010
selangor
www.dragndrift.com
d&d performance
016-3328136
seng
bump bump

---------- Post added at 06:37 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:48 PM ----------

d&d performance
016-3328136
seng
bump bump

hello all sifus out there :) ,i need ur help about bushing..from wat i know, theres also a pu bushing..?how much is it,for satria gti?and where can i find it?of coz with installation lah.. :P ..thank you!!