g11

corona_ice

Apr 19, 2006
sunway city
lets talk about ur g11 here!

sifus... how many liters in the full tank in a standard g11 engine and tank... my petrol meter is a bit:stupid::stupid: will never show correctly...when i fill full tank...only 10ringgit goes in.... but meter show half tank! oh ya if anyone knows where i can get bodyparts also plz help... need the front bonnet and fenders n drivers' side door... thank you!

corona_ice

Apr 19, 2006
sunway city
i would like to... but i can't create an account...

karll

Jun 12, 2006
max...what happened to DOC?:hmmmm:

Bump: max...what happened to DOC?:hmmmm:

corona_ice

Apr 19, 2006
sunway city
guys, i'm trying to find bodyparts for my charade g11 square lamp, any idea which chop shop carry these items:

1) engine hood
2) left front fender
3) drivers door
4) front bumper
5) grill and all the other plastic around the headlamp
thanks!:itsme:

corona_ice

Apr 19, 2006
sunway city
hi again guys! need more help on my g11 project...

besides the original g11 springs and absorbers, what other models can fit with minor modifications... currently hv a problem with my mountings always get out of shape i.e it bulges up hitting the bonnet... many thanks!:adore:

Hey all,

Practically been to almost all the major hardware shops to look for the DPI Autocolour code AP16602. I need a can urgently. If anyone spot it, do let me know, pls pls pls .. thanks alot ! can contact me at 016-2080519, thanks !